Yolo Leisure And Technology Share Price (YOLO) - Buy YOLO Shares

View your Watch List Add YOLO to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Yolo Leisure And Technology (YOLO) share price history chart
Current Price:
0.55p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:14:18
Change: 0.08p rise 15.79 %
Buy: 0.60p
Sell: 0.50p
Yolo Leisure And Technology (YOLO, YOLO.L, LON:YOLO) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 2,500,000 at 0.54p Days Range: 0.50 - 0.59p
Day's Volume: 971,535 52wk Range: 0.42 - 1.00p
Last Close: 0.48p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.43 m
Open: 0.50p VWAP: 0.54p
ISIN: GB00B6TG6Y69 Shares in Issue: 441.00 m
Sector: Support Services Listed in: UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell25000000.54p86490482031784352008:02:21 - 27/12
Sell2993000.50p43502436626002336008:55:49 - 27/12
Buy2514670.59p73370044593611987208:49:36 - 27/12
Buy413550.59p29439098683820857608:44:25 - 27/12
Sell1073570.50p86861024563884448008:29:16 - 27/12
Buy347230.54p359159827853728008:07:59 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.53 0.62 0.46 0.48 20,616,131
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.53 0.62 0.46 0.48 20,616,131
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.53 0.62 0.46 0.48 20,616,131
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.42 0.50 0.42 0.45 2,018,129
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.42 0.45 0.42 0.42 1,327,584
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.42 0.45 0.42 0.42 219,000
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.42 0.45 0.42 0.42 1,370,378
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.42 0.45 0.42 0.42 282,834
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.44 0.45 0.42 0.42 5,286,482
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.47 0.49 0.43 0.49 3,137,255
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.48 0.48 0.48 0.48 0
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.50 0.50 0.42 0.48 2,915,604
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.48 0.50 0.46 0.48 2,569,940
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.55 0.53 0.53 0.53 0
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.53 0.55 0.50 0.53 484,916
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.53 0.53 0.53 0.53 0
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.48 0.48 0.48 0.48 0
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.48 0.48 0.48 0.48 0
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.48 0.48 0.48 0.48 0
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.48 0.48 0.48 0.48 0
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.48 0.48 0.48 0.48 0
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.48 0.50 0.48 0.48 97,610


SSL