Worldpay Group Share Price (WPG) - Buy WPG Shares

View your Watch List Add WPG to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Worldpay Group (WPG) share price history chart
Current Price:
427.70p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:23:42
Change: 0.90p fall 0.21 %
Buy: 427.60p
Sell: 427.50p
Worldpay Group (WPG, WPG.L, LON:WPG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 564 at 427.70p Days Range: 427.40 - 432.70p
Day's Volume: 309,678 52wk Range: 267.20 - 435.40p
Last Close: 428.60p Market Capitalisation:* £ 8.55 bn
Open: 432.70p VWAP: 428.81p
ISIN: GB00BYYK2V80 Shares in Issue: 2.00 bn
Sector: Support Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1000427.60p1804123099908264Automated Trade09:23:42 - 27/12
Buy1000427.60p1804123099908265Automated Trade09:23:42 - 27/12
Buy564427.70p1804123099908266Automated Trade09:23:42 - 27/12
Buy736427.60p1804123099908218Automated Trade09:23:02 - 27/12
Sell1000427.60p1804123099908197Automated Trade09:23:01 - 27/12
Sell1000427.60p1804123099908201Automated Trade09:23:01 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 425.30 428.80 425.30 428.60 813,754
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 425.30 428.80 425.30 428.60 813,754
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 425.30 428.80 425.30 428.60 813,754
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 430.00 431.50 427.80 430.10 3,060,136
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 433.80 435.60 427.80 429.20 3,081,648
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 432.80 434.17 428.20 431.20 3,579,570
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 429.40 439.30 429.40 433.80 2,776,138
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 431.70 435.40 427.50 435.40 7,195,294
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 425.40 430.64 422.70 429.20 4,203,596
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 430.80 432.80 428.10 430.60 4,454,183
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 429.80 433.20 427.80 427.90 3,056,957
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 427.10 428.90 425.00 424.70 1,622,547
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 418.80 434.01 415.20 424.70 5,994,163
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 415.00 419.30 414.10 413.60 3,024,027
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 418.50 418.50 413.50 421.00 1,583,748
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 413.30 420.60 409.90 421.70 5,007,080
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 430.80 431.90 420.30 423.80 6,441,239
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 424.60 430.90 422.00 422.00 7,159,699
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 415.50 426.00 413.10 418.00 3,629,918
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 425.90 428.20 418.50 432.60 2,752,564
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 421.60 436.30 417.06 416.20 6,525,816
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 413.50 419.30 413.50 416.20 5,027,690


SSL