Tertiary Minerals Share Price (TYM) - Buy TYM Shares

View your Watch List Add TYM to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Tertiary Minerals (TYM) share price history chart
Current Price:
1.92p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:14:08
Change: 0.10p fall 4.94 %
Buy: 2.05p
Sell: 1.80p
Tertiary Minerals (TYM, TYM.L, LON:TYM) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 94,417 at 2.04p Days Range: 1.81 - 2.08p
Day's Volume: 1,925,442 52wk Range: 0.48 - 2.18p
Last Close: 2.02p Market Capitalisation:* £ 6.89 m
Open: 2.02p VWAP: 1.92p
ISIN: GB0008854563 Shares in Issue: 359.00 m
Sector: Mining Listed in: UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy944172.04p87361852539833145609:13:09 - 27/12
Sell580041.81p29186458614296992009:07:52 - 27/12
Buy1000001.98p15015980162779961608:59:32 - 27/12
Buy2000001.98p008:54:57 - 27/12
Sell4108321.81p008:48:26 - 27/12
Sell1000001.90p57757597900796320008:45:00 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1.73 2.25 1.73 2.03 9,912,113
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1.73 2.25 1.73 2.03 9,912,113
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1.73 2.25 1.73 2.03 9,912,113
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1.78 1.84 1.66 1.72 2,051,143
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1.85 1.88 1.67 1.78 5,258,878
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1.92 1.92 1.70 1.85 9,202,866
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1.82 2.18 1.80 1.92 14,196,810
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1.98 1.98 1.74 1.82 13,570,781
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1.98 2.03 1.76 1.92 20,459,088
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2.08 2.18 1.80 2.08 17,078,918
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2.30 2.30 1.93 2.18 12,871,796
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1.70 2.15 1.70 1.72 24,542,306
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2.10 2.14 1.66 1.72 23,947,965
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1.60 2.09 1.57 1.60 32,557,757
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1.70 1.99 1.30 1.70 39,339,249
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1.65 1.99 1.37 1.58 44,893,964
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2.08 2.40 1.46 2.08 56,974,375
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.70 3.17 0.70 0.70 213,545,366
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.63 0.63 0.63 0.63 0
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.65 0.89 0.60 0.55 34,382,625
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.63 0.63 0.63 0.63 0
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.62 0.62 0.56 0.62 171,912


SSL