TUI AG Reg Shs (DI) Share Price (TUI) - Buy TUI Shares

View your Watch List Add TUI to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
TUI AG Reg Shs (DI) (TUI) share price history chart
Current Price:
1508.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:24:14
Change: 24.00p fall 1.57 %
Buy: 1508.00p
Sell: 1507.00p
TUI AG Reg Shs (DI) (TUI, TUI.L, LON:TUI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 500 at 1508.00p Days Range: 1502.00 - 1527.00p
Day's Volume: 204,301 52wk Range: 1068.00 - 1532.00p
Last Close: 1532.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 8.82 bn
Open: 1524.00p VWAP: 1511.40p
ISIN: DE000TUAG000 Shares in Issue: 585.00 m
Sector: Travel & Leisure Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy5001508.00p1804123099908337Automated Trade09:24:07 - 27/12
Sell5001508.00p1804123099908311Automated Trade09:23:58 - 27/12
Buy91508.00p1804123099908288Automated Trade09:23:56 - 27/12
Sell1081507.00p1804123099907868Automated Trade09:20:39 - 27/12
Buy5001509.00p1804123099907097Automated Trade09:15:35 - 27/12
Buy3111509.00p1804123099907002Automated Trade09:14:50 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,532.00 1,539.99 1,515.00 1,532.00 687,297
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,532.00 1,539.99 1,515.00 1,532.00 687,297
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,532.00 1,539.99 1,515.00 1,532.00 687,297
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,520.00 1,532.00 1,506.08 1,532.00 1,263,484
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,514.00 1,522.00 1,499.00 1,519.00 1,457,142
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,491.00 1,510.00 1,477.94 1,510.00 1,720,364
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,476.00 1,496.00 1,469.00 1,488.00 1,710,916
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,438.00 1,462.00 1,433.00 1,462.00 2,077,085
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,421.00 1,438.65 1,414.00 1,433.00 2,818,722
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,406.00 1,442.00 1,384.00 1,409.00 2,261,964
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,391.00 1,411.46 1,374.00 1,409.00 1,958,246
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,393.00 1,404.00 1,382.76 1,395.00 619,975
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,377.00 1,404.00 1,374.00 1,382.00 631,993
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,385.00 1,401.36 1,379.00 1,389.00 940,557
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,390.00 1,397.00 1,384.00 1,396.00 863,075
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,386.00 1,404.00 1,379.00 1,383.00 1,217,115
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,372.00 1,402.59 1,365.00 1,356.00 1,383,861
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,363.00 1,379.00 1,350.00 1,364.00 1,225,310
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1,340.00 1,364.00 1,335.00 1,364.00 6,448,386
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,338.00 1,369.87 1,336.00 1,345.00 1,157,940
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,348.00 1,358.00 1,342.41 1,345.00 1,388,148
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,351.00 1,357.00 1,339.00 1,346.00 1,480,371


SSL