Templeton Emerging Markets Inv Trust Share Price (TEM) - Buy TEM Shares

View your Watch List Add TEM to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Templeton Emerging Markets Inv Trust (TEM) share price history chart
Current Price:
821.98p
on 23-01-2018 at 13:10:40
Change: 3.98p rise 0.49 %
Buy: 822.00p
Sell: 820.00p
Templeton Emerging Markets Inv Trust (TEM, TEM.L, LON:TEM) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 364 at 821.98p Days Range: 815.00 - 821.98p
Day's Volume: 287,709 52wk Range: 610.00 - 821.98p
Last Close: 818.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.27 bn
Open: 818.00p VWAP: 818.63p
ISIN: GB0008829292 Shares in Issue: 276.00 m
Sector: Equity Investment Instruments Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy364821.98p483739547634489613:10:38 - 23/01
Buy1816821.00p58341120243305273613:02:35 - 23/01
Buy10000821.00p87604230461859027212:57:25 - 23/01
Buy85821.00p1820821991606366Automated Trade12:53:50 - 23/01
Buy5000821.00p43425818844393888012:53:09 - 23/01
Sell611820.40p86807544844841376012:46:37 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 818.00 819.00 815.00 818.00 867,813
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 807.00 817.00 807.00 815.00 181,592
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 813.00 813.77 806.00 809.00 321,723
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 807.00 813.00 805.05 811.00 273,036
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 809.00 814.97 805.00 809.00 379,536
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 807.00 809.00 800.00 809.00 407,282
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 806.00 810.00 804.00 804.00 338,618
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 809.00 809.00 798.00 805.00 290,608
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 809.00 811.70 800.00 803.00 269,655
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 809.00 812.00 806.50 809.00 280,784
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 809.00 810.00 805.00 807.00 369,735
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 795.00 806.66 795.00 806.00 590,586
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 787.00 798.00 787.00 797.00 409,172
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 783.00 790.70 779.12 788.00 427,646
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 774.00 784.00 774.00 783.00 286,417
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 775.00 780.50 775.00 779.50 403,651
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 775.00 780.50 775.00 779.50 403,651
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 777.00 780.00 774.50 778.00 211,202
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 773.00 776.50 772.25 776.00 278,041
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 773.50 776.00 772.40 774.00 164,733
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 773.50 776.00 772.40 774.00 164,733


SSL