Tate & Lyle Share Price (TATE) - Buy TATE Shares

View your Watch List Add TATE to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Tate & Lyle (TATE) share price history chart
Current Price:
674.20p
on 23-01-2018 at 13:11:39
Change: 2.20p rise 0.33 %
Buy: 674.60p
Sell: 674.20p
Tate & Lyle (TATE, TATE.L, LON:TATE) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 1 at 674.20p Days Range: 669.80 - 674.80p
Day's Volume: 606,048 52wk Range: 625.50 - 795.00p
Last Close: 672.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 3.14 bn
Open: 674.80p VWAP: 672.32p
ISIN: GB0008754136 Shares in Issue: 466.00 m
Sector: Food Producers & Processors Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350

FTSE Recovering As Draghi Announces Recovery Plan

News - Thursday, September 25, 2014

The FTSE 100 made a small recovery on Wednesday, after ECB president Mario Draghi re-asserted that he was determined to combat deflation in the Euro-Zone. The UK's leading index saw slow trading at the start of the day, but ended up by 0.5 percent after mirroring stronger trading in other indexes later in the day.

FTSE Ends Six Day Upward Trend

News - Thursday, February 13, 2014

The FTSE 100 fell on Thursday after six straight days of gains, bringing an end to what was the longest positive streak of the year so far. The fall was led by Tate & Lyle and Rolls Royce, both of which had published disappointing outlooks.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1674.20p1820821999898240Automated Trade13:11:35 - 23/01
Sell575674.20p1820821999898230Automated Trade13:11:25 - 23/01
Sell750674.20p1820821999898228Automated Trade13:11:25 - 23/01
Sell1354674.20p1820821999898225Automated Trade13:11:25 - 23/01
Buy283673.60p1820821999898222Automated Trade13:11:20 - 23/01
Buy240673.40p1820821999898192Automated Trade13:10:57 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 669.80 675.20 669.80 672.00 1,539,003
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 669.40 674.60 669.40 671.80 1,689,246
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 682.60 686.00 669.40 671.20 2,299,302
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 687.40 691.00 680.20 681.80 2,703,978
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 698.20 701.40 688.60 689.20 1,932,991
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 686.40 691.70 684.12 689.00 1,538,683
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 685.00 687.80 683.60 685.00 1,454,511
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 686.00 691.20 679.40 683.00 2,193,961
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 684.40 689.80 680.73 685.40 2,139,191
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 692.60 693.20 682.80 686.80 2,346,456
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 698.00 701.00 685.40 689.80 2,103,253
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 686.40 701.80 684.40 699.60 2,418,370
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 685.60 686.80 676.80 686.80 1,964,226
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 693.40 694.60 682.00 684.60 1,589,057
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 703.00 705.00 689.00 691.00 1,685,380
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 700.00 706.00 696.50 703.00 451,885
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 700.00 706.00 696.50 703.00 451,885
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 702.50 705.00 699.00 701.50 659,126
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 694.50 704.00 692.50 700.50 1,006,908
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 696.50 703.00 695.00 695.00 548,227
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 696.50 703.00 695.00 695.00 548,227


SSL