Sky Share Price (SKY) - Buy SKY Shares

View your Watch List Add SKY to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Sky (SKY) share price history chart
Current Price:
1000.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:23:45
Change: 15.00p fall 1.48 %
Buy: 1001.00p
Sell: 1000.00p
Sky (SKY, SKY.L, LON:SKY) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 158 at 1000.00p Days Range: 988.50 - 1015.00p
Day's Volume: 964,780 52wk Range: 900.00 - 1023.00p
Last Close: 1015.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 17.19 bn
Open: 1010.00p VWAP: 998.11p
ISIN: GB0001411924 Shares in Issue: 1.72 bn
Sector: Media Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1581000.00p1804123099908267Automated Trade09:23:45 - 27/12
Sell1631000.00p1804123099908256Automated Trade09:23:27 - 27/12
Sell6431000.00p1804123099908232Automated Trade09:23:11 - 27/12
Sell2121000.00p1804123099908231Automated Trade09:23:11 - 27/12
Sell5431000.00p1804123099908230Automated Trade09:23:11 - 27/12
Sell7571000.00p1804123099908229Automated Trade09:23:11 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,015.00 1,021.82 1,010.00 1,015.00 795,608
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,015.00 1,021.82 1,010.00 1,015.00 795,608
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,015.00 1,021.82 1,010.00 1,015.00 795,608
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,021.00 1,023.00 1,017.00 1,017.00 2,140,555
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,016.00 1,022.00 1,015.00 1,017.00 3,078,322
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,022.00 1,024.38 1,015.00 1,021.00 2,937,677
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,019.00 1,028.50 993.51 1,023.00 5,372,981
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 995.00 1,018.00 988.79 1,018.00 11,207,180
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,011.00 1,021.00 980.50 990.00 18,457,211
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,015.00 1,019.00 1,000.44 1,012.00 3,084,171
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,005.00 1,012.00 998.00 1,012.00 4,930,905
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 994.50 1,003.00 992.76 1,000.00 2,648,682
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 996.00 998.00 990.00 997.00 2,928,940
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,010.00 1,023.00 994.50 988.00 4,230,053
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 970.00 1,005.00 955.15 988.00 7,476,227
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 956.00 992.00 952.50 956.00 6,967,700
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 945.00 959.50 931.57 930.00 3,341,707
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 936.50 940.00 930.00 936.50 1,479,345
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 919.00 940.50 916.00 935.00 1,284,538
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 936.00 938.50 932.50 935.50 1,092,652
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 936.00 936.50 930.00 933.50 522,641
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 936.50 940.50 932.00 933.50 1,950,088


SSL