Smurfit Kappa Group Share Price (SKG) - Buy SKG Shares

View your Watch List Add SKG to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Smurfit Kappa Group (SKG) share price history chart
Current Price:
2465.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:19:45
Change: 10.00p rise 0.41 %
Buy: 2465.00p
Sell: 2463.00p
Smurfit Kappa Group (SKG, SKG.L, LON:SKG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 150 at 2465.00p Days Range: 2464.00 - 2482.00p
Day's Volume: 15,525 52wk Range: 1878.00 - 2482.00p
Last Close: 2455.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 5.84 bn
Open: 2471.00p VWAP: 2472.82p
ISIN: IE00B1RR8406 Shares in Issue: 237.00 m
Sector: General Industrials Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1502465.00p1804123099907647Automated Trade09:19:45 - 27/12
Buy1502471.00p1804123099906688Automated Trade09:13:12 - 27/12
Buy362472.00p1804123099906590Automated Trade09:12:37 - 27/12
Buy1262468.00p1804123099906519Automated Trade09:12:22 - 27/12
Sell1502472.00p1804123099905494Automated Trade09:07:06 - 27/12
Sell732476.00p1804123099905146Automated Trade09:05:01 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,446.00 2,467.00 2,446.00 2,455.00 66,578
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,446.00 2,467.00 2,446.00 2,455.00 66,578
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,446.00 2,467.00 2,446.00 2,455.00 66,578
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,446.00 2,470.00 2,423.55 2,470.00 307,178
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,457.00 2,457.00 2,425.00 2,425.00 288,101
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,445.00 2,478.00 2,435.19 2,442.00 374,993
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,408.00 2,468.00 2,404.00 2,453.00 381,107
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,392.00 2,438.00 2,368.00 2,406.00 992,389
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,363.00 2,411.00 2,353.00 2,380.00 612,459
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,350.00 2,357.00 2,336.00 2,351.00 232,144
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,329.00 2,355.53 2,320.00 2,334.00 281,797
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,358.00 2,385.00 2,323.63 2,375.00 159,318
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,350.00 2,370.00 2,327.00 2,356.00 167,492
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,344.00 2,370.00 2,330.00 2,356.00 397,665
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,326.00 2,365.00 2,318.00 2,330.00 453,047
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,338.00 2,348.00 2,330.00 2,319.00 383,747
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,338.00 2,349.00 2,316.00 2,301.00 198,741
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,361.00 2,361.00 2,304.00 2,354.00 253,092
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 2,351.00 2,366.39 2,330.00 2,354.00 292,324
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2,405.00 2,426.78 2,357.00 2,404.00 472,168
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2,391.00 2,401.00 2,346.00 2,380.00 286,869
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 2,366.00 2,406.00 2,361.00 2,380.00 315,361


SSL