Speedy Hire Share Price (SDY) - Buy SDY Shares

View your Watch List Add SDY to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Speedy Hire (SDY) share price history chart
Current Price:
55.00p
on 23-01-2018 at 12:03:48
Change: - (no change) 0.00 %
Buy: 56.60p
Sell: 55.00p
Speedy Hire (SDY, SDY.L, LON:SDY) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 4,527 at 55.00p Days Range: 55.00 - 57.20p
Day's Volume: 278,148 52wk Range: 48.00 - 62.00p
Last Close: 55.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 288.20 m
Open: 57.20p VWAP: 56.36p
ISIN: GB0000163088 Shares in Issue: 524.00 m
Sector: Support Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell452755.00p1820822071169277Uncrossing Trade12:02:14 - 23/01
Buy1050056.30p652362379594553611:23:59 - 23/01
Buy353056.16p29396324304980793611:04:34 - 23/01
Buy367956.27p010:57:31 - 23/01
Sell355755.60p1820822071161857Automated Trade10:25:48 - 23/01
Sell486255.60p1820822071161859Automated Trade10:25:48 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 57.20 57.80 55.00 55.00 220,744
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 58.60 58.60 57.00 57.80 185,219
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 58.60 58.60 57.00 57.40 149,569
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 58.00 58.40 57.40 57.40 1,373,836
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 58.60 59.00 56.00 58.00 1,642,612
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 59.00 59.00 53.00 56.80 2,198,825
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 60.60 61.00 59.50 60.20 882,568
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 60.40 61.80 59.00 60.00 372,447
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 62.60 62.60 60.40 61.40 132,594
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 62.80 62.80 61.00 61.60 178,666
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 63.00 63.20 61.70 62.00 657,289
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 61.80 63.00 61.00 61.60 578,640
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 63.00 63.00 61.20 61.20 828,922
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 61.00 62.80 61.00 61.40 765,119
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 62.00 62.00 60.40 62.00 52,711
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 61.50 61.75 61.25 61.50 62,130
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 61.50 61.75 61.25 61.50 62,130
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 60.00 61.50 60.00 61.50 179,257
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 60.25 61.25 59.94 61.25 104,436
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 60.50 61.11 59.75 60.50 27,844
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 60.50 61.11 59.75 60.50 27,844


SSL