Rentokil Initial Share Price (RTO) - Buy RTO Shares

View your Watch List Add RTO to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Rentokil Initial (RTO) share price history chart
Current Price:
310.90p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:23:52
Change: 1.10p rise 0.36 %
Buy: 311.00p
Sell: 310.80p
Rentokil Initial (RTO, RTO.L, LON:RTO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,210 at 310.90p Days Range: 308.80 - 311.00p
Day's Volume: 334,112 52wk Range: 219.10 - 335.80p
Last Close: 309.80p Market Capitalisation:* £ 5.71 bn
Open: 309.90p VWAP: 310.12p
ISIN: GB00B082RF11 Shares in Issue: 1.84 bn
Sector: Support Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350

FTSE Reshuffle Sees Dixons Carphone Demoted

News - Thursday, March 02, 2017

The latest reshuffle of the FTSE 100 saw Dixons Carphone and Capita demoted, to be replaced by Rentokil Initial and Scottish Mortgage Investment Trust. Easyjet and Intu Properties just managed to escape demotion. The changes to the marketplace will take place at the close of business on the 17th March.

Rentokil revenue down in Q1 results but shares still up for the year

News - Friday, April 30, 2010

Shares in business services group Rentokil Initial (LON:RTO) dropped today after it released its first quarter trading update signalling a 3.7 per cent loss in revenue. But despite the shares being down as much as 4.67 per cent today, putting the group at the top of the FTSE 250 fallers, Rentokils stock has risen 15 per cent in the year to date.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1210310.90p1804123099908274Automated Trade09:23:52 - 27/12
Buy949310.60p1804123099907936Automated Trade09:21:20 - 27/12
Buy937310.60p1804123099907169Automated Trade09:16:17 - 27/12
Sell71310.60p1804123099907148Automated Trade09:16:05 - 27/12
Buy622310.70p1804123099906995Automated Trade09:14:42 - 27/12
Sell100310.60p1804123099906873Automated Trade09:13:41 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 309.50 311.80 309.50 309.80 759,114
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 309.50 311.80 309.50 309.80 759,114
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 309.50 311.80 309.50 309.80 759,114
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 314.00 314.00 309.00 310.90 2,800,343
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 311.60 314.60 311.60 313.20 2,791,607
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 315.20 315.20 311.00 311.80 3,813,235
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 309.70 315.70 309.70 315.50 3,352,226
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 308.10 310.20 307.40 309.40 5,100,223
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 311.20 312.20 307.80 308.70 6,255,877
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 311.40 312.70 308.80 311.30 4,465,691
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 313.20 313.20 309.70 311.30 4,609,511
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 312.40 313.20 309.30 312.80 2,372,533
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 311.70 313.20 309.70 311.80 2,282,738
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 312.90 315.30 310.50 313.60 1,993,802
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 313.70 314.80 310.40 313.90 3,012,895
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 315.90 315.90 313.50 315.50 2,290,085
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 319.20 320.20 314.70 315.10 3,495,908
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 318.00 320.40 314.10 318.10 2,861,048
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 318.70 320.40 316.10 320.00 3,219,056
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 328.20 328.20 319.10 328.80 2,755,582
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 330.40 330.80 327.70 328.80 3,672,143
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 326.20 330.80 325.60 330.00 3,538,178


SSL