Reliance Industries Ltd GDR (144A) Share Price (RIGD) - Buy RIGD Shares

View your Watch List Add RIGD to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Reliance Industries Ltd GDR (144A) (RIGD) share price history chart
Current Price:
$ 30.72
on 23-01-2018 at 13:11:28
Change: $ 0.58 rise 1.91 %
Buy: $ 30.75
Sell: $ 30.70
Reliance Industries Ltd GDR (144A) (RIGD, RIGD.L, LON:RIGD) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Depository Receipt)
Last Trade: Sell 68 at $ 30.75 Days Range: $ 30.45 - 31.30
Day's Volume: 131,276 52wk Range: $ 30.45 - 31.30
Last Close: $ 30.15 Market Capitalisation:* $ 45.28 bn
Open: $ 30.70 VWAP: $ 30.84
ISIN: US7594701077 Shares in Issue: 1.47 bn
Sector:
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell68$ 30.751820821995705324Automated Trade13:11:28 - 23/01
Sell84$ 30.801820821995705283Automated Trade13:10:56 - 23/01
Sell35$ 30.801820821995705187Automated Trade13:10:25 - 23/01
Buy170$ 30.801820821995705175Automated Trade13:10:23 - 23/01
Buy76$ 30.801820821995705176Automated Trade13:10:23 - 23/01
Buy400$ 30.801820821995703202Automated Trade12:52:17 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 30.00 30.35 30.00 30.15 293,806
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 28.50 29.35 28.45 28.70 166,709
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 28.85 29.00 28.60 28.70 121,589
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 29.40 29.40 28.80 29.20 114,332
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 29.00 29.05 28.65 28.85 191,756
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 30.40 30.40 28.85 29.70 47,214
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 29.45 29.80 28.78 29.60 92,561
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 29.45 29.50 29.25 29.45 114,918
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 29.45 29.60 29.30 29.60 138,168
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 29.10 29.60 29.10 29.60 134,048
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 29.20 29.38 28.80 28.90 192,533
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 28.70 29.15 28.70 28.90 112,642
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 28.10 28.90 28.10 28.80 98,292
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 28.85 31.72 28.55 28.80 79,823
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 29.00 29.00 28.40 28.80 48,190
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 28.75 28.85 28.55 28.55 21,651
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 28.75 28.85 28.55 28.55 21,651
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 28.85 29.05 28.45 28.45 117,774
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 28.85 29.05 28.55 29.05 249,773
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 28.40 28.62 28.35 28.60 66,041
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 28.40 28.62 28.35 28.60 66,041


SSL