Premier Foods Share Price (PFD) - Buy PFD Shares

View your Watch List Add PFD to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Premier Foods (PFD) share price history chart
Current Price:
42.32p
on 29-12-2017 at 09:16:30
Change: 0.44p fall 1.02 %
Buy: 42.50p
Sell: 42.25p
Premier Foods (PFD, PFD.L, LON:PFD) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 48 at 42.32p Days Range: 42.28 - 42.75p
Day's Volume: 15,309 52wk Range: 36.50 - 48.00p
Last Close: 42.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 354.22 m
Open: 42.75p VWAP: 42.35p
ISIN: GB00B7N0K053 Shares in Issue: 837.00 m
Sector: Food Producers & Processors Listed in: UK All Shares, UK Small Cap

Oil Gains Boost FTSE Exploration Companies

News - Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Traditionally, the budget has been a quiet day for the FTSE 100, as most investors spend the day watching the news to see what the Chancellor is planning. The biggest movers are typically tobacco and alcohol companies, banks and builders.

FTSE lifted by eurodebts resolution hope

News - Tuesday, October 11, 2011

The top share index in the UK was boosted by news that France and Germany are set to unveil new measures to tackle the debt crisis. By the close of the session, the FTSE 100 was higher by 1.8 per cent, reaching 5399, a five week closing record.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell4842.32p86484291266343328009:16:29 - 29/12
Sell250042.29p57912787444494752009:05:14 - 29/12
Sell500042.28p45233707207579654408:59:02 - 29/12
Sell212042.30p791577726192441608:55:03 - 29/12
Sell96242.50p1805360188884835Automated Trade08:20:24 - 29/12
Sell200042.30p14549690730475936008:11:56 - 29/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 43.00 43.00 41.64 42.75 372,259
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 41.00 42.75 41.00 42.75 483,251
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 41.50 42.50 41.50 42.25 260,254
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 41.50 42.50 41.50 42.25 260,254
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 41.50 42.50 41.50 42.25 260,254
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 42.50 42.50 41.25 42.00 870,937
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 42.25 42.25 41.64 42.00 229,971
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 43.00 43.00 41.50 42.25 383,618
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 43.00 43.00 41.25 41.75 717,305
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 43.50 43.50 41.25 41.50 1,248,307
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 41.00 42.50 41.00 42.50 245,813
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 43.50 43.50 41.50 42.25 275,883
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 43.00 43.00 41.48 42.00 225,299
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 41.50 42.00 41.00 41.75 249,803
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 43.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 337
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 42.50 42.55 41.62 41.50 544,133
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 43.00 43.00 41.00 42.00 112,411
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 43.00 43.00 43.00 41.50 241
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 44.00 44.00 41.75 42.75 293,359
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 41.00 43.00 41.00 43.00 932,921
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 41.00 42.10 41.00 42.00 34,765
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 43.00 43.00 41.75 42.00 472,400


SSL