PJSC Gazprom Level 1 ADS Share Price (OGZD) - Buy OGZD Shares

View your Watch List Add OGZD to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
PJSC Gazprom Level 1 ADS (OGZD) share price history chart
Current Price:
$ 4.52
on 27-12-2017 at 09:15:01
Change: $ 0.06 rise 1.37 %
Buy: $ 4.52
Sell: $ 4.52
PJSC Gazprom Level 1 ADS (OGZD, OGZD.L, LON:OGZD) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Depository Receipt)
Last Trade: Buy 582 at $ 4.52 Days Range: $ 4.48 - 4.54
Day's Volume: 1,778,110 52wk Range: $ 4.48 - 4.54
Last Close: $ 4.46 Market Capitalisation:* $ 51.93 bn
Open: $ 4.48 VWAP: $ 4.52
ISIN: US3682872078 Shares in Issue: 11.49 bn
Sector: Oil & Gas Producers
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy582$ 4.521804123167013408Automated Trade09:14:49 - 27/12
Buy470$ 4.521804123167013406Automated Trade09:14:48 - 27/12
Sell1229$ 4.521804123167013389Automated Trade09:14:43 - 27/12
Sell246$ 4.521804123167013388Automated Trade09:14:43 - 27/12
Buy676$ 4.521804123167013386Automated Trade09:14:43 - 27/12
Buy1257$ 4.521804123167013384Automated Trade09:14:43 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4.46 4.53 4.46 4.46 5,791,812
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4.46 4.53 4.46 4.46 5,791,812
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4.46 4.53 4.46 4.46 5,791,812
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4.48 4.51 4.41 4.45 13,624,471
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4.52 4.52 4.47 4.50 7,246,929
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4.52 4.56 4.52 4.53 7,136,762
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4.57 4.60 4.50 4.52 9,200,063
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4.56 4.59 4.53 4.53 21,845,338
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4.60 4.61 4.55 4.58 9,429,516
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4.57 4.68 4.45 4.56 7,908,324
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4.53 4.59 4.52 4.50 6,976,994
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4.50 4.61 4.39 4.45 6,674,892
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4.48 4.50 4.44 4.47 3,818,238
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4.47 4.49 4.46 4.47 5,033,692
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4.50 4.53 4.49 4.52 5,915,891
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4.53 4.63 4.41 4.52 4,289,014
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4.48 4.64 4.46 4.53 6,586,793
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4.51 4.54 4.47 4.47 7,859,370
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 4.54 4.64 4.51 4.56 6,487,906
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 4.59 4.78 4.44 4.56 8,486,881
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 4.60 4.62 4.54 4.57 8,273,928
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 4.60 4.64 4.56 4.57 8,663,073


SSL