Ocado Group Share Price (OCDO) - Buy OCDO Shares

View your Watch List Add OCDO to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Ocado Group (OCDO) share price history chart
Current Price:
362.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:28:24
Change: 0.30p rise 0.08 %
Buy: 367.50p
Sell: 366.50p
Ocado Group (OCDO, OCDO.L, LON:OCDO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 3,000 at 362.00p Days Range: 346.40 - 366.50p
Day's Volume: 215,030 52wk Range: 238.50 - 366.50p
Last Close: 361.70p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.28 bn
Open: 352.90p VWAP: 358.65p
ISIN: GB00B3MBS747 Shares in Issue: 631.00 m
Sector: Food & Drug Retailers Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell3000362.00p009:27:26 - 27/12
Buy282366.50p1804123158639115Automated Trade09:26:56 - 27/12
Buy210366.40p1804123158639114Automated Trade09:26:56 - 27/12
Sell192366.00p1804123158639064Automated Trade09:26:45 - 27/12
Buy107366.30p1804123158639034Automated Trade09:26:42 - 27/12
Buy272366.10p1804123158639031Automated Trade09:26:42 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 357.00 365.20 349.60 361.70 506,313
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 357.00 365.20 349.60 361.70 506,313
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 357.00 365.20 349.60 361.70 506,313
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 353.60 359.30 352.30 357.90 1,980,456
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 342.80 359.11 342.59 356.90 2,343,277
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 345.40 354.50 340.23 345.40 1,256,872
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 331.50 345.60 331.50 344.60 1,546,607
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 342.00 343.43 332.00 337.00 2,907,129
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 341.80 358.40 334.90 343.60 3,367,196
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 349.40 352.00 339.00 341.60 2,822,422
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 348.80 354.80 347.00 350.90 1,763,593
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 356.10 367.00 348.00 355.90 571,470
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 350.70 360.00 350.00 352.00 2,396,464
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 355.00 360.00 348.70 350.40 1,771,302
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 349.50 353.60 336.60 348.90 906,019
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 348.00 361.50 342.60 348.40 2,573,433
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 366.50 366.50 348.00 363.50 2,614,825
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 351.50 373.10 344.20 352.60 3,087,830
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 359.50 365.40 310.39 359.60 5,332,828
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 313.70 370.30 311.90 359.60 11,558,012
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 307.50 327.70 300.36 309.60 16,939,159
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 238.50 264.25 235.80 256.20 5,885,444


SSL