NB Distressed Debt Investment Fund Limited Ext Shs Share Price (NBDX) - Buy NBDX Shares

View your Watch List Add NBDX to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
NB Distressed Debt Investment Fund Limited Ext Shs (NBDX) share price history chart
Current Price:
$ 0.91
on 23-01-2018 at 12:41:59
Change: - (no change) 0.00 %
Buy: $ 0.92
Sell: $ 0.90
NB Distressed Debt Investment Fund Limited Ext Shs (NBDX, NBDX.L, LON:NBDX) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 0 at - Days Range: $ 0.91 - 0.91
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: $ 0.86 - 0.94
Last Close: $ 0.91 Market Capitalisation:* $ 157.43 m
Open: $ 0.91 VWAP: -
ISIN: GG00BF52QZ26 Shares in Issue: 173.00 m
Sector: Nonequity Investment Instruments
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy13000$ 0.9144497163646936275215:15:42 - 22/01
Buy19000$ 0.9174029839595821062414:51:36 - 22/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 0.90 0.91 0.90 0.91 32,000
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 0.90 0.90 0.90 0.90 0
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 0.90 0.90 0.89 0.90 3
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 0.90 0.90 0.90 0.90 0
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 0.90 0.90 0.89 0.90 7,223,788
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 0.90 0.90 0.88 0.90 8,827
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 0.89 0.90 0.89 0.90 0
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 0.89 0.90 0.88 0.89 40,477
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 0.89 0.90 0.88 0.89 36,895
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 0.89 0.90 0.88 0.89 50,622
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 0.89 0.89 0.89 0.89 0
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 0.89 0.89 0.88 0.89 11,155
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 0.88 0.89 0.88 0.89 1,990
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 0.88 0.89 0.88 0.88 5,958
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 0.88 0.89 0.88 0.88 27,200
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 0.88 0.88 0.88 0.88 0
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.88 0.88 0.88 0.88 0
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.88 0.88 0.88 0.88 0
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.88 0.88 0.88 0.88 0
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.88 0.88 0.88 0.88 5,451
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.88 0.88 0.88 0.88 5,451


SSL