Mondi Share Price (MNDI) - Buy MNDI Shares

View your Watch List Add MNDI to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Mondi (MNDI) share price history chart
Current Price:
1869.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:21:38
Change: 5.00p fall 0.27 %
Buy: 1869.00p
Sell: 1868.00p
Mondi (MNDI, MNDI.L, LON:MNDI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 124 at 1869.00p Days Range: 1861.00 - 1892.00p
Day's Volume: 133,919 52wk Range: 1605.00 - 2130.00p
Last Close: 1874.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 9.08 bn
Open: 1887.00p VWAP: 1875.86p
ISIN: GB00B1CRLC47 Shares in Issue: 486.00 m
Sector: Forestry & Paper Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350

FTSE 100 Index Marginally Down

News - Thursday, July 23, 2009

Buying shares in defensive stocks, such as tobacco, utilities and food, was popular on the London Stock Exchange on Monday morning.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1241869.00p1804123158637904Automated Trade09:21:38 - 27/12
Sell4541866.00p1804123158635927Automated Trade09:14:40 - 27/12
Sell3251866.00p1804123158635928Automated Trade09:14:40 - 27/12
Buy461865.00p1804123158635782Automated Trade09:14:07 - 27/12
Buy4451864.00p1804123158635516Automated Trade09:13:13 - 27/12
Buy2661864.67p72705188313499249609:12:49 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,873.00 1,894.00 1,866.95 1,874.00 722,763
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,873.00 1,894.00 1,866.95 1,874.00 722,763
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,873.00 1,894.00 1,866.95 1,874.00 722,763
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,869.00 1,894.00 1,829.77 1,885.00 1,843,326
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,844.00 1,902.00 1,827.00 1,874.00 2,903,890
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,856.00 1,858.00 1,808.00 1,827.00 2,019,062
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,840.00 1,875.00 1,838.00 1,857.00 2,406,194
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,766.00 1,818.00 1,762.00 1,818.00 3,569,389
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,722.00 1,786.00 1,719.00 1,775.00 2,617,124
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,720.00 1,729.00 1,705.00 1,720.00 807,641
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,735.00 1,735.00 1,707.33 1,727.00 1,076,076
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,701.00 1,743.00 1,700.00 1,694.00 1,341,103
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,693.00 1,699.00 1,684.00 1,696.00 1,226,628
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,695.00 1,717.00 1,688.00 1,693.00 1,022,772
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,690.00 1,709.00 1,685.00 1,699.00 1,012,471
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,726.00 1,736.00 1,691.00 1,719.00 1,453,032
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,754.00 1,759.00 1,709.00 1,719.00 1,864,414
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,770.00 1,770.00 1,740.00 1,740.00 1,603,704
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1,766.00 1,780.00 1,755.00 1,769.00 1,012,175
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,798.00 1,808.00 1,768.00 1,800.00 1,272,002
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,752.00 1,799.00 1,749.00 1,748.00 1,440,262
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,735.00 1,759.00 1,730.50 1,748.00 1,178,464


SSL