Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd GDR (Reg S) Share Price (MHID) - Buy MHID Shares

View your Watch List Add MHID to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd GDR (Reg S) (MHID) share price history chart
Current Price:
$ 12.10
on 23-01-2018 at 12:30:14
Change: $ 0.15 rise 1.26 %
Buy: $ 12.15
Sell: $ 12.05
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd GDR (Reg S) (MHID, MHID.L, LON:MHID) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Depository Receipt)
Last Trade: Buy 305 at $ 12.05 Days Range: $ 12.05 - 12.15
Day's Volume: 2,695 52wk Range: $ 12.05 - 12.15
Last Close: $ 11.95 Market Capitalisation:* $ 968.00 m
Open: $ 12.15 VWAP: $ 12.08
ISIN: USY541641194 Shares in Issue: 80.00 m
Sector:
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy305$ 12.051820821991536124Automated Trade10:13:29 - 23/01
Sell221$ 12.051820821991530577Automated Trade10:01:29 - 23/01
Buy695$ 12.151820821991479947Automated Trade08:28:55 - 23/01
Sell717$ 11.9515088560740141881615:40:29 - 22/01
Sell100$ 11.951820203516417346Automated Trade15:28:03 - 22/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 12.05 12.10 11.90 11.95 35,462
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 11.85 12.20 11.75 12.15 15,621
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 11.95 12.00 11.72 11.85 490,570
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 11.80 11.85 11.80 11.80 322,347
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 11.95 11.95 11.65 11.75 52,909
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 12.00 12.05 11.95 12.00 667,424
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 12.10 12.10 12.00 12.05 646,423
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 12.10 12.15 12.00 12.05 558,946
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 12.00 12.05 11.79 12.00 666,124
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 12.40 12.40 11.86 12.00 213,340
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 11.95 12.05 11.85 12.00 92,229
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 11.95 11.95 11.90 11.95 46,976
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 11.95 11.95 11.90 11.95 39,443
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 23.60 23.90 23.50 23.90 17,592
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 23.80 23.80 23.50 23.50 2,859
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 23.30 23.30 23.10 23.30 9,495
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 23.30 23.30 23.10 23.30 9,495
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 23.50 23.50 21.55 23.20 8,670
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 23.30 23.30 23.00 23.30 8,138
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 23.25 23.30 23.10 23.30 1,061
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 23.25 23.30 23.10 23.30 1,061


SSL