Mediclinic International Share Price (MDC) - Buy MDC Shares

View your Watch List Add MDC to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Mediclinic International (MDC) share price history chart
Current Price:
623.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:22:11
Change: 0.50p rise 0.08 %
Buy: 623.00p
Sell: 622.50p
Mediclinic International (MDC, MDC.L, LON:MDC) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 689 at 623.00p Days Range: 621.00 - 626.50p
Day's Volume: 82,575 52wk Range: 507.50 - 887.00p
Last Close: 622.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 4.59 bn
Open: 626.00p VWAP: 623.53p
ISIN: GB00B8HX8Z88 Shares in Issue: 737.00 m
Sector: Health Care Equipment & Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell863623.00p1804123099908070Automated Trade09:22:11 - 27/12
Buy689623.00p1804123099908073Automated Trade09:22:11 - 27/12
Sell350623.00p1804123099908071Automated Trade09:22:11 - 27/12
Sell645623.00p1804123099908069Automated Trade09:22:11 - 27/12
Buy2212623.00p1804123099908072Automated Trade09:22:11 - 27/12
Sell711624.00p1804123099907879Automated Trade09:20:49 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 625.50 628.00 607.50 622.50 379,390
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 625.50 628.00 607.50 622.50 379,390
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 625.50 628.00 607.50 622.50 379,390
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 584.00 631.00 576.50 630.00 2,412,889
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 573.00 592.50 570.00 587.00 1,590,099
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 602.50 602.50 563.00 579.00 2,835,769
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 606.00 610.50 592.00 608.00 1,361,955
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 615.50 616.00 597.50 609.00 2,301,914
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 604.00 621.50 602.50 621.50 1,369,493
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 607.50 609.25 594.00 606.00 1,656,098
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 603.50 603.50 589.50 601.00 1,455,866
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 597.00 601.00 581.50 595.00 669,247
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 584.50 599.00 577.00 595.00 1,650,619
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 578.00 594.00 576.00 582.00 1,553,118
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 581.50 589.00 574.00 579.50 1,230,880
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 574.50 583.00 571.00 572.00 2,127,936
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 562.50 572.00 559.50 558.50 1,465,329
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 560.00 565.50 553.50 565.50 2,072,351
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 553.00 566.00 549.50 540.00 3,398,690
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 536.50 542.50 532.00 539.00 4,870,063
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 524.00 537.75 520.50 526.50 3,425,602
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 516.00 527.50 501.00 526.50 2,969,275


SSL