Micro Focus International Share Price (MCRO) - Buy MCRO Shares

View your Watch List Add MCRO to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Micro Focus International (MCRO) share price history chart
Current Price:
2463.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:23:12
Change: 36.00p fall 1.44 %
Buy: 2463.00p
Sell: 2462.00p
Micro Focus International (MCRO, MCRO.L, LON:MCRO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 89 at 2463.00p Days Range: 2458.00 - 2495.00p
Day's Volume: 93,620 52wk Range: 2180.72 - 2871.64p
Last Close: 2499.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 10.71 bn
Open: 2495.00p VWAP: 2470.34p
ISIN: GB00BD8YWM01 Shares in Issue: 435.00 m
Sector: Software & Computer Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK Technology 100, UK technology All Shares, UK 100, UK 350

FTSE Ends High Despite Weak Wall Street

News - Friday, September 08, 2017

The FTSE 100 closed on a high note in spite of a weak wall street, while the European Central Bank’s meeting on Thursday brought no surprises in terms of changes to interest rates.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell892463.00p1804123099908240Automated Trade09:23:12 - 27/12
Sell2412463.00p1804123099908239Automated Trade09:23:12 - 27/12
Sell1242464.00p1804123099908237Automated Trade09:23:12 - 27/12
Sell402464.00p1804123099908234Automated Trade09:23:12 - 27/12
Sell2002464.00p87287889847552825609:21:26 - 27/12
Sell1272466.00p43356943937761696009:16:15 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,497.00 2,501.00 2,478.00 2,499.00 337,281
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,497.00 2,501.00 2,478.00 2,499.00 337,281
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,497.00 2,501.00 2,478.00 2,499.00 337,281
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,492.00 2,523.00 2,478.00 2,495.00 975,758
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,484.00 2,492.50 2,462.00 2,485.00 1,346,674
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,521.00 2,529.00 2,471.00 2,485.00 1,159,638
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,514.00 2,543.00 2,503.00 2,529.00 1,054,228
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,483.00 2,518.00 2,469.00 2,518.00 2,307,021
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,480.00 2,504.00 2,473.00 2,489.00 1,112,533
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,485.00 2,507.00 2,474.00 2,485.00 727,774
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,443.00 2,493.00 2,431.00 2,434.00 851,357
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,424.00 2,442.00 2,424.00 2,434.00 1,218,776
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,425.00 2,448.00 2,410.00 2,417.00 793,631
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,427.00 2,440.00 2,407.63 2,427.00 815,244
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,460.00 2,472.73 2,400.20 2,427.00 888,281
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,458.00 2,482.00 2,438.00 2,455.00 485,772
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,470.00 2,478.00 2,438.00 2,447.00 508,319
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,489.00 2,493.40 2,442.00 2,489.00 463,585
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 2,486.00 2,491.00 2,432.00 2,489.00 2,404,957
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2,576.00 2,580.00 2,498.00 2,587.00 745,428
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2,555.00 2,587.00 2,538.00 2,587.00 1,098,823
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 2,627.00 2,641.00 2,547.00 2,557.00 1,733,909


SSL