Ladbrokes Coral Group Share Price (LCL) - Buy LCL Shares

View your Watch List Add LCL to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Ladbrokes Coral Group (LCL) share price history chart
Current Price:
177.45p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:15:53
Change: 0.95p rise 0.54 %
Buy: 177.50p
Sell: 177.40p
Ladbrokes Coral Group (LCL, LCL.L, LON:LCL) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 567 at 177.45p Days Range: 175.25 - 177.80p
Day's Volume: 3,131,242 52wk Range: 111.30 - 178.60p
Last Close: 176.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 3.40 bn
Open: 176.30p VWAP: 176.80p
ISIN: GB00B0ZSH635 Shares in Issue: 1.92 bn
Sector: Travel & Leisure Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell567177.45p381773622504664009:15:20 - 27/12
Sell400000177.00p58416175717090929609:14:35 - 27/12
Buy2046177.50p1804123158635764Automated Trade09:14:00 - 27/12
Sell1648177.42p43611794532953304009:13:43 - 27/12
Buy2500177.40p1804123158635500Automated Trade09:13:05 - 27/12
Buy363177.40p1804123158635462Automated Trade09:12:47 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 174.20 177.40 174.18 176.50 19,995,231
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 174.20 177.40 174.18 176.50 19,995,231
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 174.20 177.40 174.18 176.50 19,995,231
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 170.00 175.00 170.00 174.00 6,034,018
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 173.20 174.30 171.30 174.20 7,352,244
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 171.50 172.80 171.00 172.70 8,637,074
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 172.50 173.40 171.50 172.80 11,073,692
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 171.00 172.00 170.00 171.40 12,815,838
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 168.80 172.80 168.80 170.80 22,349,626
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 172.40 174.30 169.90 172.80 7,872,562
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 173.00 177.40 170.00 177.40 31,198,499
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 175.00 179.50 174.62 178.60 10,725,350
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 178.00 180.00 173.70 175.10 29,724,911
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 165.00 182.90 165.00 135.70 82,714,966
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 135.00 136.70 133.60 135.70 4,476,403
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 136.40 136.40 134.00 135.60 5,228,433
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 135.90 136.70 134.70 134.40 3,211,916
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 134.60 135.80 133.50 134.00 3,990,072
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 135.00 135.00 131.90 134.50 4,326,376
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 133.80 135.00 133.40 133.40 1,342,965
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 133.80 134.70 132.20 133.80 5,144,621
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 134.40 134.90 133.30 133.80 4,339,361


SSL