Kerry Group 'A' Shares Share Price (KYGA) - Buy KYGA Shares

View your Watch List Add KYGA to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Kerry Group 'A' Shares (KYGA) share price history chart
Current Price:
€ 88.70
on 23-01-2018 at 13:05:58
Change: € 0.70 rise 0.80 %
Buy: € 88.85
Sell: € 88.70
Kerry Group 'A' Shares (KYGA, KYGA.L, LON:KYGA) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 57 at € 88.70 Days Range: € 88.15 - 89.05
Day's Volume: 21,454 52wk Range: € 64.19 - 93.94
Last Close: € 88.00 Market Capitalisation:* € 15.61 bn
Open: € 88.45 VWAP: € 88.64
ISIN: IE0004906560 Shares in Issue: 176.00 m
Sector: Food Producers & Processors
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell57€ 88.701820822071173597Automated Trade13:05:02 - 23/01
Sell43€ 88.801820822071173521Automated Trade13:04:00 - 23/01
Sell90€ 88.751820822071173288Automated Trade13:01:10 - 23/01
Sell18€ 88.701820822071172929Automated Trade12:55:10 - 23/01
Sell71€ 88.701820822071172859Automated Trade12:53:32 - 23/01
Sell36€ 88.701820822071172522Automated Trade12:46:49 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 89.25 89.40 87.85 88.00 40,020
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 88.00 89.70 87.75 89.05 47,621
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 89.05 90.00 87.55 89.50 63,857
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 88.80 89.60 87.95 89.25 54,991
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 89.65 90.35 88.45 89.20 50,540
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 88.65 90.00 87.60 89.90 66,806
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 86.00 89.30 85.40 88.95 84,149
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 87.25 88.50 86.20 86.55 58,382
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 90.05 90.95 87.25 88.75 65,855
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 92.55 92.65 90.15 90.70 23,766
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 94.05 94.05 91.95 92.10 59,547
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 92.25 93.90 91.80 93.50 36,799
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 91.00 93.05 91.00 92.40 77,260
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 93.75 93.80 92.15 92.25 17,700
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 93.75 93.75 92.45 93.40 35,682
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 93.07 93.66 93.07 93.56 12,898
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 93.07 93.66 93.07 93.56 12,898
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 93.13 93.92 93.12 93.59 15,458
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 92.34 93.72 92.21 93.50 22,626
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 92.21 93.16 92.21 92.83 6,187
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 92.21 93.16 92.21 92.83 6,187


SSL