Kodal Minerals Share Price (KOD) - Buy KOD Shares

View your Watch List Add KOD to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Kodal Minerals (KOD) share price history chart
Current Price:
0.19p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:13:39
Change: - (no change) 0.00 %
Buy: 0.20p
Sell: 0.18p
Kodal Minerals (KOD, KOD.L, LON:KOD) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,532,333 at 0.20p Days Range: 0.19 - 0.20p
Day's Volume: 5,573,048 52wk Range: 0.11 - 0.51p
Last Close: 0.19p Market Capitalisation:* £ 12.40 m
Open: 0.19p VWAP: 0.19p
ISIN: GB00BH3X7Y70 Shares in Issue: 6.52 bn
Sector: Mining Listed in: UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy15323330.20p30168748290221267208:40:57 - 27/12
Sell10000000.19p58422238882204473608:38:51 - 27/12
Sell2568680.19p29202346235195808008:34:24 - 27/12
Sell196360.19p44243115332609235208:11:10 - 27/12
Sell753920.19p008:09:45 - 27/12
Sell26648940.19p87580276752393427208:06:29 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.19 0.20 0.18 0.19 14,977,914
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.19 0.20 0.18 0.19 14,977,914
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.19 0.20 0.18 0.19 14,977,914
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.19 0.19 0.18 0.18 32,491,843
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.18 0.19 0.18 0.19 17,551,612
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.20 0.20 0.18 0.18 21,293,776
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.19 0.21 0.18 0.20 26,320,776
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.18 0.21 0.18 0.20 31,918,125
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.19 0.19 0.17 0.18 35,860,089
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.17 0.19 0.13 0.22 135,824,001
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.23 0.23 0.23 0.23 0
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.22 0.22 0.21 0.24 5,966,457
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.23 0.23 0.23 0.23 0
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.22 0.22 0.21 0.22 7,721,509
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.23 0.23 0.21 0.23 3,734,206
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.23 0.23 0.23 0.23 4,258
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.23 0.23 0.22 0.23 172,413
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.22 0.22 0.22 0.22 0
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.23 0.23 0.23 0.23 0
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.23 0.23 0.23 0.23 0
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.22 0.23 0.22 0.22 1,351,825
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.22 0.24 0.21 0.22 42,197,923


SSL