John Laing Group Share Price (JLG) - Buy JLG Shares

View your Watch List Add JLG to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
John Laing Group (JLG) share price history chart
Current Price:
290.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 08:55:20
Change: 0.20p rise 0.07 %
Buy: 290.00p
Sell: 289.20p
John Laing Group (JLG, JLG.L, LON:JLG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 247 at 290.00p Days Range: 289.00 - 290.30p
Day's Volume: 4,299 52wk Range: 252.00 - 317.80p
Last Close: 289.80p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.06 bn
Open: 289.60p VWAP: 289.75p
ISIN: GB00BVC3CB83 Shares in Issue: 367.00 m
Sector: Financial Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell247290.00p1804123167007003Automated Trade08:36:33 - 27/12
Sell206290.10p1804123167007002Automated Trade08:36:32 - 27/12
Sell330290.30p1804123167006244Automated Trade08:31:50 - 27/12
Sell122290.30p1804123167006245Automated Trade08:31:50 - 27/12
Buy169290.30p1804123167005952Automated Trade08:29:40 - 27/12
Buy278289.60p1804123167000779Automated Trade08:04:46 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 290.00 292.00 289.10 289.80 143,732
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 290.00 292.00 289.10 289.80 143,732
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 290.00 292.00 289.10 289.80 143,732
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 297.80 297.80 292.90 295.40 301,684
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 291.80 292.00 288.60 290.90 312,296
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 285.10 292.80 285.10 290.90 630,958
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 275.50 287.60 275.50 285.90 364,312
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 285.90 285.90 278.00 279.90 453,197
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 279.80 281.24 277.00 278.40 536,137
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 285.60 286.20 278.80 280.50 241,244
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 276.80 280.60 275.50 275.50 160,082
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 273.90 276.60 273.29 273.60 287,355
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 271.20 275.50 269.68 267.00 1,325,852
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 272.70 272.70 266.20 270.00 321,249
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 268.70 271.40 264.03 271.00 71,776
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 273.10 273.60 269.20 270.80 196,440
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 273.00 275.90 270.90 273.20 142,112
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 274.00 277.00 270.10 274.70 284,230
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 277.70 280.12 274.10 277.30 200,767
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 280.30 280.30 275.70 276.00 1,811,637
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 275.60 276.90 274.20 276.00 74,698
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 278.50 279.80 274.96 276.00 126,930


SSL