Just Eat Share Price (JE) - Buy JE Shares

View your Watch List Add JE. to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Just Eat (JE.) share price history chart
Current Price:
768.50p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:20:24
Change: 2.00p rise 0.26 %
Buy: 769.00p
Sell: 768.00p
Just Eat (JE, JE.L, LON:JE) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 300 at 768.50p Days Range: 764.00 - 770.00p
Day's Volume: 171,284 52wk Range: 496.00 - 824.00p
Last Close: 766.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 5.23 bn
Open: 769.00p VWAP: 766.30p
ISIN: GB00BKX5CN86 Shares in Issue: 680.00 m
Sector: General Retailers Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy300768.50p1804123099907809Automated Trade09:20:24 - 27/12
Buy573769.00p44551446471386323209:13:25 - 27/12
Sell1429768.50p1804123099906817Automated Trade09:13:25 - 27/12
Buy486768.50p1804123099906819Automated Trade09:13:25 - 27/12
Sell573768.50p1804123099906816Automated Trade09:13:25 - 27/12
Buy480768.50p1804123099906812Automated Trade09:13:24 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 762.00 767.00 762.00 766.50 614,205
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 762.00 767.00 762.00 766.50 614,205
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 762.00 767.00 762.00 766.50 614,205
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 764.00 776.50 762.00 765.00 2,237,549
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 769.50 775.50 761.50 763.00 1,529,135
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 772.00 777.00 764.80 767.00 2,497,997
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 778.50 783.00 771.00 775.00 2,277,196
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 773.50 783.50 763.00 772.00 11,443,624
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 777.00 785.50 774.00 776.00 1,788,393
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 780.50 785.00 778.50 782.50 1,517,269
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 787.50 795.50 782.50 783.50 1,554,138
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 798.50 802.50 782.00 799.00 728,889
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 797.50 803.00 779.00 792.00 1,301,462
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 797.50 803.25 782.00 795.00 1,066,525
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 776.00 808.50 763.00 781.00 3,660,834
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 797.50 803.00 771.50 781.00 2,784,928
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 805.00 809.50 795.50 795.50 2,155,755
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 797.00 809.50 792.00 798.50 1,105,217
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 800.00 816.50 783.00 798.50 1,775,931
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 820.00 820.00 796.00 820.00 1,550,145
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 813.00 820.50 810.50 815.00 1,562,548
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 817.00 817.50 801.00 815.00 2,180,057


SSL