Infrastrata Share Price (INFA) - Buy INFA Shares

View your Watch List Add INFA to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Infrastrata (INFA) share price history chart
Current Price:
0.43p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:13:34
Change: - (no change) 0.00 %
Buy: 0.44p
Sell: 0.42p
Infrastrata (INFA, INFA.L, LON:INFA) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 40,000 at 0.42p Days Range: 0.42 - 0.43p
Day's Volume: 40,000 52wk Range: 0.42 - 1.32p
Last Close: 0.43p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.15 m
Open: 0.43p VWAP: 0.42p
ISIN: GB00B28YMP66 Shares in Issue: 501.00 m
Sector: Gas, Water & Multiutilities Listed in: UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell400000.42p73616472261377644808:10:40 - 27/12
Buy10000000.43p43495813785383328012:37:10 - 22/12
Buy5000000.44p58087610704523680011:39:45 - 22/12
Sell30000.42p86774171063087520010:59:02 - 22/12
Buy2500000.44p87278770825628473610:08:13 - 22/12
Sell4802710.43p72492709958709664009:37:44 - 22/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.45 0.48 0.41 0.43 13,319,658
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.45 0.48 0.41 0.43 13,319,658
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.45 0.48 0.41 0.43 13,319,658
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.42 0.43 0.42 0.42 5,269,412
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.44 0.45 0.42 0.42 4,949,507
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.44 0.44 0.43 0.43 263,304
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.44 0.44 0.42 0.44 856,479
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.44 0.45 0.43 0.44 359,470
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.42 0.44 0.42 0.44 2,596,746
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.43 0.43 0.42 0.43 68,095
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.45 0.45 0.45 0.45 0
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.45 0.45 0.42 0.45 702,129
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.44 0.45 0.43 0.45 2,815,546
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.44 0.47 0.44 0.44 4,306,669
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.46 0.46 0.42 0.46 4,391,980
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.46 0.46 0.46 0.46 50,000
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.46 0.46 0.46 0.46 0
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.46 0.46 0.46 0.46 0
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.47 0.47 0.47 0.47 0
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.47 0.47 0.47 0.47 0
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.51 0.51 0.51 0.51 0
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.46 0.55 0.46 0.50 9,169,499


SSL