Halma Share Price (HLMA) - Buy HLMA Shares

View your Watch List Add HLMA to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Halma (HLMA) share price history chart
Current Price:
1259.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:21:43
Change: 1.00p fall 0.08 %
Buy: 1259.00p
Sell: 1258.00p
Halma (HLMA, HLMA.L, LON:HLMA) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 31 at 1259.00p Days Range: 1255.00 - 1269.64p
Day's Volume: 84,799 52wk Range: 886.50 - 1322.00p
Last Close: 1260.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 4.78 bn
Open: 1267.00p VWAP: 1259.75p
ISIN: GB0004052071 Shares in Issue: 380.00 m
Sector: Electronic & Electrical Equipment Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy311259.00p1804123099908028Automated Trade09:21:43 - 27/12
Sell2151257.00p1804123099906955Automated Trade09:14:17 - 27/12
Sell681257.00p1804123099906953Automated Trade09:14:17 - 27/12
Sell3721257.00p1804123099906930Automated Trade09:14:15 - 27/12
Buy921258.00p1804123099906842Automated Trade09:13:29 - 27/12
Buy3501257.00p1804123099906836Automated Trade09:13:28 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,255.00 1,267.00 1,248.00 1,260.00 343,380
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,255.00 1,267.00 1,248.00 1,260.00 343,380
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,255.00 1,267.00 1,248.00 1,260.00 343,380
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,249.00 1,262.00 1,247.00 1,261.00 1,112,399
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,266.00 1,266.00 1,247.00 1,251.00 943,503
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,267.00 1,270.00 1,256.50 1,264.00 1,166,031
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,261.00 1,277.00 1,256.00 1,269.00 1,308,259
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,266.00 1,273.00 1,251.00 1,252.00 7,057,708
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,265.00 1,269.00 1,248.00 1,263.00 1,247,171
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,275.00 1,278.00 1,258.00 1,278.00 757,922
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,272.00 1,280.00 1,261.00 1,265.00 701,014
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,257.00 1,265.00 1,251.00 1,260.00 704,778
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,250.00 1,261.00 1,237.00 1,274.00 1,004,789
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1,293.00 1,296.00 1,271.00 1,284.00 675,740
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1,269.00 1,289.00 1,260.00 1,277.00 626,900
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1,272.00 1,278.00 1,264.00 1,273.00 630,082
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1,268.00 1,284.00 1,263.91 1,260.00 745,700
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1,276.00 1,284.36 1,249.00 1,280.00 910,090
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1,295.00 1,296.95 1,251.00 1,294.00 757,698
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,279.00 1,316.00 1,279.00 1,286.00 974,842
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,295.00 1,299.68 1,280.00 1,297.00 796,154
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,287.00 1,308.00 1,287.00 1,297.00 1,528,973


SSL