Henderson High Income Trust Share Price (HHI) - Buy HHI Shares

View your Watch List Add HHI to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Henderson High Income Trust (HHI) share price history chart
Current Price:
186.50p
on 27-01-2018 at 11:57:54
Change: 0.50p fall 0.27 %
Buy: 188.50p
Sell: 182.00p
Henderson High Income Trust (HHI, HHI.L, LON:HHI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 3 at 186.50p Days Range: 186.00 - 188.50p
Day's Volume: 60,200 52wk Range: 181.00 - 201.25p
Last Close: 186.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 348.76 m
Open: 188.50p VWAP: 187.00p
ISIN: GB0009580571 Shares in Issue: 187.00 m
Sector: Equity Investment Instruments Listed in: UK All Shares, UK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell3186.50p1822696824437723Uncrossing Trade16:35:28 - 26/01
Sell1400187.00p016:19:02 - 26/01
Sell802187.70p1033847683687635215:57:44 - 26/01
Sell3129187.70p44865933646872172815:51:10 - 26/01
Sell3500187.44p015:31:07 - 26/01
Sell3750186.13p72195566250815904015:29:04 - 26/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Jan 2018 (Fri) 188.50 188.50 186.00 186.50 60,200
25 Jan 2018 (Thu) 188.00 189.50 186.00 187.00 103,662
24 Jan 2018 (Wed) 190.50 190.50 187.00 187.00 96,954
23 Jan 2018 (Tue) 188.90 189.95 188.33 189.50 48,838
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 187.50 189.45 187.50 189.00 81,154
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 189.27 189.75 188.00 189.25 67,456
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 190.15 190.60 187.80 189.00 60,476
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 191.50 191.50 189.55 190.00 55,427
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 192.50 192.50 189.00 191.25 117,632
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 192.50 192.50 190.50 192.50 36,137
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 193.00 193.00 190.00 190.00 58,844
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 192.50 192.50 189.50 192.00 95,128
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 192.00 192.50 189.50 192.50 49,888
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 191.50 192.50 190.00 191.75 88,823
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 189.00 191.50 189.00 190.25 48,744
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 189.00 191.10 188.62 190.50 62,485
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 189.50 191.00 188.83 190.50 89,061
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 191.00 192.00 189.98 191.00 52,620
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 190.00 192.00 188.78 189.75 87,526
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 190.00 190.00 187.25 190.00 3,536
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 190.00 190.00 187.25 190.00 3,536
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 189.50 189.75 187.00 189.75 17,474
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 189.00 189.00 187.00 188.88 55,702


SSL