Hardy Oil & Gas Share Price (HDY) - Buy HDY Shares

View your Watch List Add HDY to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Hardy Oil & Gas (HDY) share price history chart
Current Price:
14.25p
on 23-01-2018 at 12:02:11
Change: - (no change) 0.00 %
Buy: 15.50p
Sell: 13.00p
Hardy Oil & Gas (HDY, HDY.L, LON:HDY) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 0 at - Days Range: 14.25 - 14.25p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 13.00 - 30.00p
Last Close: 14.25p Market Capitalisation:* £ 10.55 m
Open: 15.10p VWAP: -
ISIN: GB00B09MB366 Shares in Issue: 74.00 m
Sector: Oil & Gas Producers Listed in: UK FirstSteps

Wary Stock Market Opens With Falls

News - Monday, August 17, 2009

Encouraging news that Japan is technically out of recession did little to boost confidence in share prices.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 15.10 14.25 14.25 14.25 0
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 15.10 15.10 14.25 14.25 836
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 13.00 14.50 14.25 14.25 0
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 13.00 14.50 14.25 14.50 0
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 13.00 14.75 14.25 14.25 0
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 13.00 14.75 14.50 14.75 0
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 13.00 14.75 14.50 14.50 0
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 13.00 15.18 13.00 14.75 3,294
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 15.16 15.16 14.75 14.75 12,575
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 13.00 14.72 13.00 14.25 2,037
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 13.74 14.60 13.74 14.60 300
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 13.50 14.98 13.50 14.50 38,433
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 14.00 14.00 13.00 13.00 35,000
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 13.75 14.10 13.75 14.10 1,000
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 15.30 15.00 14.50 14.50 0
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 15.30 15.00 15.00 15.00 0
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 15.30 15.00 15.00 15.00 0
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 15.30 15.00 15.00 15.00 0
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 15.30 15.30 15.00 15.00 6,614
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 14.50 15.00 15.00 15.00 0
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 14.50 15.00 15.00 15.00 0


SSL