GVC Holdings Share Price (GVC) - Buy GVC Shares

View your Watch List Add GVC to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
GVC Holdings (GVC) share price history chart
Current Price:
912.50p
on 26-12-2017 at 15:34:08
Change: 21.50p fall 2.30 %
Buy: 955.00p
Sell: 912.00p
GVC Holdings (GVC, GVC.L, LON:GVC) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 70,500 at 912.59p Days Range: 907.50 - 935.00p
Day's Volume: 2,453,650 52wk Range: 594.00 - 961.00p
Last Close: 912.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.77 bn
Open: 935.00p VWAP: 914.55p
ISIN: IM00B5VQMV65 Shares in Issue: 304.00 m
Sector: Travel & Leisure Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell70500912.59p86954980086287161613:03:12 - 22/12
Buy18750917.92p012:45:12 - 22/12
Buy85213924.92p88220339111313004812:45:14 - 22/12
Sell297912.50p1801030782263620PT12:39:46 - 22/12
Sell66912.50p1801030782263584PT12:36:09 - 22/12
Sell10783912.50p1801030782260679PT12:35:16 - 22/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 935.00 935.00 907.50 912.50 2,453,650
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 935.00 935.00 907.50 912.50 2,453,650
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 934.00 940.50 918.50 934.00 1,034,567
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 928.50 938.50 918.50 938.50 1,065,055
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 930.00 930.00 907.00 927.50 1,224,298
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 931.50 936.50 923.50 929.50 838,327
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 926.00 928.00 918.00 928.00 1,326,918
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 906.50 926.50 900.50 926.50 1,751,430
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 933.00 933.00 906.00 929.00 2,498,705
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 937.00 955.00 911.50 955.00 1,879,615
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 965.00 971.89 940.00 961.00 1,014,725
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 953.50 973.50 950.00 961.00 2,939,862
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 920.00 992.50 905.50 909.00 7,674,856
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 902.00 913.50 889.50 905.00 682,639
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 906.50 910.50 895.00 906.00 453,447
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 915.00 916.50 902.50 909.00 269,963
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 902.00 913.50 896.00 901.50 231,331
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 910.00 914.00 893.00 910.00 564,473
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 919.50 924.00 909.00 920.00 288,457
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 900.00 925.00 897.00 911.50 489,356
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 914.50 920.00 909.50 911.50 453,938


SSL