Glencore Share Price (GLEN) - Buy GLEN Shares

View your Watch List Add GLEN to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Glencore (GLEN) share price history chart
Current Price:
382.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:16:41
Change: 6.60p rise 1.76 %
Buy: 382.00p
Sell: 381.85p
Glencore (GLEN, GLEN.L, LON:GLEN) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 172 at 382.00p Days Range: 376.00 - 382.10p
Day's Volume: 6,118,947 52wk Range: 270.65 - 385.20p
Last Close: 375.40p Market Capitalisation:* £ 54.99 bn
Open: 376.00p VWAP: 379.85p
ISIN: JE00B4T3BW64 Shares in Issue: 14.40 bn
Sector: Mining Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy172382.00p1804123158636199Automated Trade09:16:41 - 27/12
Buy695382.00p1804123158636196Automated Trade09:16:41 - 27/12
Buy1968381.90p1804123158636169Automated Trade09:16:35 - 27/12
Buy1614381.85p1804123158636168Automated Trade09:16:34 - 27/12
Buy1881381.80p1804123158636165Automated Trade09:16:32 - 27/12
Sell9381.75p1804123158636160Automated Trade09:16:29 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 374.30 376.65 374.00 375.40 9,323,653
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 374.30 376.65 374.00 375.40 9,323,653
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 374.30 376.65 374.00 375.40 9,323,653
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 370.50 377.40 370.50 376.10 31,421,738
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 368.65 374.15 367.65 370.50 31,164,749
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 369.35 371.60 365.65 367.65 44,012,175
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 364.85 370.00 361.25 369.60 33,153,462
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 361.00 364.65 357.65 362.75 59,197,494
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 352.35 358.50 352.20 357.35 37,799,500
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 349.00 355.05 347.50 347.45 31,512,214
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 352.00 353.40 345.00 351.30 34,377,149
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 343.00 352.70 343.00 351.30 41,610,212
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 342.00 345.64 338.55 338.00 29,693,234
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 334.35 340.00 331.20 337.00 26,385,768
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 329.15 339.25 326.05 337.00 42,170,657
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 334.25 338.60 332.55 341.75 29,528,947
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 342.00 344.95 339.95 341.75 28,593,014
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 339.60 343.50 334.80 339.60 27,059,985
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 340.30 346.85 338.45 342.50 31,396,707
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 350.85 351.80 340.30 352.00 31,597,628
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 350.95 353.05 346.90 352.00 45,626,706
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 359.35 362.30 355.90 358.00 24,622,880


SSL