Gulf Keystone Petroleum Ltd Com Shs (DI) Share Price (GKP) - Buy GKP Shares

View your Watch List Add GKP to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Gulf Keystone Petroleum Ltd Com Shs (DI) (GKP) share price history chart
Current Price:
129.00p
on 23-01-2018 at 13:09:23
Change: 0.20p rise 0.16 %
Buy: 129.00p
Sell: 128.60p
Gulf Keystone Petroleum Ltd Com Shs (DI) (GKP, GKP.L, LON:GKP) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 509 at 129.00p Days Range: 128.52 - 130.73p
Day's Volume: 460,139 52wk Range: 88.00 - 133.00p
Last Close: 128.80p Market Capitalisation:* £ 295.41 m
Open: 130.00p VWAP: 129.85p
ISIN: BMG4209G2077 Shares in Issue: 229.00 m
Sector: Oil & Gas Producers
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy509129.00p1820822071173920Automated Trade13:09:23 - 23/01
Sell18128.69p29112582498218400012:38:49 - 23/01
Sell1552128.69p012:36:58 - 23/01
Sell672128.80p1820822071171850Automated Trade12:34:34 - 23/01
Sell138128.60p1820822071171386Automated Trade12:26:35 - 23/01
Buy50000129.50p73778303682068076811:13:37 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 126.00 129.80 121.20 128.80 985,478
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 126.00 129.80 124.60 129.80 680,221
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 126.00 128.60 124.73 126.20 1,741,748
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 123.00 128.49 120.00 125.60 3,414,360
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 117.00 123.80 114.24 120.80 2,799,460
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 112.00 115.60 112.00 115.60 473,528
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 113.60 114.27 111.00 112.00 604,442
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 113.80 114.88 112.20 112.40 353,684
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 114.00 114.10 112.20 113.20 743,883
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 110.80 113.11 108.39 113.00 644,972
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 109.80 111.15 107.80 109.00 896,552
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 115.00 115.00 108.40 109.00 557,368
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 115.00 119.31 112.60 113.00 861,130
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 106.40 114.74 105.60 114.00 1,133,641
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 107.00 108.40 106.06 107.90 404,384
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 107.50 109.50 105.75 107.25 283,770
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 107.50 109.50 105.75 107.25 283,770
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 103.00 114.00 103.00 108.50 1,589,800
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 97.25 106.00 97.00 106.00 831,317
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 96.00 97.75 95.50 97.25 568,173
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 96.00 97.75 95.50 97.25 568,173


SSL