GKN Share Price (GKN) - Buy GKN Shares

View your Watch List Add GKN to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
GKN (GKN) share price history chart
Current Price:
314.20p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:21:43
Change: 0.10p fall 0.03 %
Buy: 314.40p
Sell: 314.20p
GKN (GKN, GKN.L, LON:GKN) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,000 at 314.20p Days Range: 313.80 - 316.50p
Day's Volume: 366,425 52wk Range: 294.30 - 376.50p
Last Close: 314.30p Market Capitalisation:* £ 5.39 bn
Open: 316.00p VWAP: 314.92p
ISIN: GB0030646508 Shares in Issue: 1.72 bn
Sector: Automobiles & Parts Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350

UK Housing Market Slowdown Hits Builders

News - Tuesday, July 26, 2016

The FTSE 100 edged higher on Tuesday, but the housing sector was hit hard by concerns about the Brexit uncertainty. Leading shares climbed slightly, after positive news from BT and GKN helped the index, but housebuilders have continued to decline. The Brexit vote hit the UK economy hard, and some of the UK’s biggest cities have seen demand for housing fall sharply.

FTSE Suffers Biggest Fall of April

News - Monday, April 20, 2015

The FTSE 100 suffered its biggest fall of the month on Friday, with engineer GKN being one of the poorest performers of the day.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1000314.20p1804123091521166Automated Trade09:21:34 - 27/12
Buy718314.10p1804123091520355Automated Trade09:15:54 - 27/12
Sell1114314.10p1804123091520315Automated Trade09:15:21 - 27/12
Buy73314.10p1804123091520161Automated Trade09:14:14 - 27/12
Unknown1384314.00p1804123091520043Automated Trade09:13:27 - 27/12
Sell1712313.90p43782191347467889609:13:17 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 311.00 315.30 309.90 314.30 2,962,352
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 311.00 315.30 309.90 314.30 2,962,352
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 311.00 315.30 309.90 314.30 2,962,352
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 304.40 311.50 302.99 311.50 7,849,919
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 298.60 304.40 298.60 304.40 5,844,643
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 297.50 304.00 297.50 299.50 7,060,907
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 297.10 300.00 296.80 298.30 5,968,950
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 296.30 298.00 294.65 298.00 6,981,922
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 298.10 300.50 297.10 297.10 3,674,904
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 300.80 302.80 296.95 301.70 3,511,955
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 302.80 302.80 300.50 302.30 4,120,586
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 298.40 303.80 298.00 298.70 3,484,815
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 293.80 299.20 293.65 294.30 2,040,876
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 299.50 300.50 293.00 298.30 3,893,704
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 298.70 299.30 296.70 299.50 3,739,003
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 302.80 305.40 299.42 303.00 4,409,259
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 306.70 308.70 302.00 303.00 4,910,644
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 308.50 310.65 304.15 310.10 5,527,928
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 309.70 314.30 309.10 311.30 3,700,527
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 313.00 315.40 310.60 313.20 4,679,275
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 311.10 314.22 309.20 311.10 11,932,409
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 305.90 313.20 304.70 311.10 5,553,770


SSL