Fidessa Group Share Price (FDSA) - Buy FDSA Shares

View your Watch List Add FDSA to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Fidessa Group (FDSA) share price history chart
Current Price:
2587.00p
on 26-12-2017 at 15:35:08
Change: 123.00p rise 4.99 %
Buy: 2600.00p
Sell: 2450.00p
Fidessa Group (FDSA, FDSA.L, LON:FDSA) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 125 at 2587.00p Days Range: 2453.00 - 2587.00p
Day's Volume: 15,121 52wk Range: 2041.00 - 2640.00p
Last Close: 2587.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.01 bn
Open: 2481.00p VWAP: 2528.70p
ISIN: GB0007590234 Shares in Issue: 39.00 m
Sector: Software & Computer Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK Technology 100, UK technology All Shares, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1252587.00p72171351915688352012:37:36 - 22/12
Buy22682587.00p1801030790603108Uncrossing Trade12:35:22 - 22/12
Sell62552.00p1801030790600337Automated Trade12:29:16 - 22/12
Sell152556.00p1801030790597504Automated Trade12:23:29 - 22/12
Sell62557.00p1801030790597367Automated Trade12:22:54 - 22/12
Sell992559.00p1801030790597361Automated Trade12:22:50 - 22/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,481.00 2,587.00 2,453.00 2,587.00 15,121
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,481.00 2,587.00 2,453.00 2,587.00 15,121
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,547.00 2,552.00 2,464.00 2,464.00 34,085
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,554.00 2,554.00 2,527.00 2,540.00 23,342
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,516.00 2,563.00 2,499.00 2,548.00 46,894
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,522.00 2,550.00 2,509.00 2,530.00 30,201
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,597.00 2,597.00 2,526.00 2,526.00 48,655
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,583.00 2,583.00 2,544.00 2,562.00 22,734
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,587.00 2,588.00 2,524.00 2,570.00 17,338
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,541.00 2,582.00 2,528.00 2,570.00 31,060
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,527.00 2,550.00 2,496.00 2,522.00 19,085
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,479.00 2,518.00 2,465.63 2,485.00 6,230
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,536.00 2,536.00 2,461.00 2,476.00 17,696
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,466.00 2,494.00 2,460.00 2,476.00 30,805
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,526.00 2,526.00 2,461.07 2,514.00 22,025
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,486.00 2,532.00 2,476.00 2,485.00 20,920
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,518.00 2,519.00 2,456.00 2,457.00 13,484
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 2,441.00 2,510.00 2,414.00 2,452.00 20,904
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2,449.00 2,481.00 2,380.00 2,515.00 23,565
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2,499.00 2,510.00 2,449.00 2,467.00 9,821
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 2,418.00 2,501.00 2,418.00 2,467.00 13,594


SSL