Direct Line Insurance Group Share Price (DLG) - Buy DLG Shares

View your Watch List Add DLG to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Direct Line Insurance Group (DLG) share price history chart
Current Price:
371.80p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:22:54
Change: 1.80p fall 0.48 %
Buy: 371.90p
Sell: 371.70p
Direct Line Insurance Group (DLG, DLG.L, LON:DLG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 779 at 371.80p Days Range: 371.20 - 375.00p
Day's Volume: 228,170 52wk Range: 333.80 - 411.30p
Last Close: 373.60p Market Capitalisation:* £ 5.11 bn
Open: 375.00p VWAP: 372.49p
ISIN: GB00BY9D0Y18 Shares in Issue: 1.38 bn
Sector: Insurance (non-life) Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell779371.80p1804123099908156Automated Trade09:22:54 - 27/12
Buy47371.90p1804123099908155Automated Trade09:22:53 - 27/12
Buy215371.80p1804123099908002Automated Trade09:21:33 - 27/12
Sell500371.80p1804123099906877Automated Trade09:13:49 - 27/12
Buy16371.90p1804123099906711Automated Trade09:13:15 - 27/12
Sell1000371.80p1804123099906700Automated Trade09:13:13 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 369.80 374.20 369.80 373.60 766,329
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 369.80 374.20 369.80 373.60 766,329
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 369.80 374.20 369.80 373.60 766,329
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 368.90 372.50 366.10 371.30 2,497,453
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 370.00 374.90 367.30 368.70 4,290,491
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 368.50 371.40 366.80 369.20 3,494,890
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 365.90 369.90 365.80 367.90 2,652,069
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 363.80 365.90 361.80 365.80 4,700,001
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 361.70 366.50 359.40 364.30 4,271,010
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 358.80 364.10 355.10 358.70 2,982,624
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 356.20 358.70 354.70 358.70 4,899,367
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 358.70 359.70 352.70 359.10 2,741,684
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 358.40 362.40 356.50 357.10 2,302,622
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 365.20 367.20 357.20 365.00 3,098,478
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 361.90 366.30 359.90 363.50 2,207,362
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 365.30 365.90 361.20 364.00 1,796,622
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 365.20 367.30 364.20 362.80 1,686,100
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 365.20 365.80 363.00 365.80 2,352,107
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 363.00 364.90 359.60 364.20 3,435,725
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 358.60 366.70 358.60 359.00 3,259,639
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 357.90 359.50 356.60 356.90 1,642,286
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 357.50 359.00 353.40 356.90 2,612,660


SSL