Daejan Holdings Share Price (DJAN) - Buy DJAN Shares

View your Watch List Add DJAN to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Daejan Holdings (DJAN) share price history chart
Current Price:
5955.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:15:24
Change: 75.00p rise 1.28 %
Buy: 5990.00p
Sell: 5930.00p
Daejan Holdings (DJAN, DJAN.L, LON:DJAN) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 425 at 5955.00p Days Range: 5955.00 - 6053.80p
Day's Volume: 888 52wk Range: 5700.00 - 7005.00p
Last Close: 5880.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 952.80 m
Open: 5980.00p VWAP: 5983.32p
ISIN: GB0002502036 Shares in Issue: 16.00 m
Sector: Real Estate Investment & Services Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell4255955.00p14686364870601944009:08:32 - 27/12
Buy566000.00p1804123167012084Automated Trade09:06:29 - 27/12
Buy46000.00p1804123167012086Automated Trade09:06:29 - 27/12
Sell35980.00p1804123167011107Automated Trade08:58:45 - 27/12
Buy325979.45p008:41:33 - 27/12
Buy956053.80p4650331298819288008:00:52 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 6,015.00 6,015.00 5,880.00 5,880.00 257
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 6,015.00 6,015.00 5,880.00 5,880.00 257
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 6,015.00 6,015.00 5,880.00 5,880.00 257
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 5,970.00 6,060.00 5,969.60 6,005.00 1,333
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 6,105.00 6,105.00 5,980.00 6,025.00 905
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 6,030.00 6,075.00 5,950.00 6,000.00 2,085
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 6,060.00 6,095.00 5,995.00 5,995.00 2,190
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 6,025.00 6,080.00 5,940.00 6,080.00 8,252
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 5,975.00 6,000.00 5,900.00 6,000.00 2,110
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 5,885.00 5,990.00 5,885.00 5,930.00 1,007
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 5,905.00 5,925.00 5,800.00 5,900.00 1,191
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5,835.00 5,900.00 5,825.00 5,900.00 2,326
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 5,700.00 5,885.00 5,700.00 5,700.00 761
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 5,820.00 5,899.00 5,765.00 5,795.00 1,196
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 5,845.00 5,865.00 5,790.00 5,830.00 671
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 5,870.00 5,915.00 5,780.00 5,830.00 2,502
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5,860.00 5,885.00 5,855.00 5,750.00 377
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 5,950.00 5,950.00 5,750.00 5,750.00 4,041
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 6,045.00 5,985.00 5,985.00 5,985.00 0
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 6,025.00 5,930.00 5,930.00 5,930.00 0
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 6,025.00 6,065.00 5,930.00 5,990.00 752
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 5,940.00 5,995.00 5,930.00 5,990.00 2,325


SSL