Dairy Crest Group Share Price (DCG) - Buy DCG Shares

View your Watch List Add DCG to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Dairy Crest Group (DCG) share price history chart
Current Price:
570.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:23:36
Change: 1.00p rise 0.18 %
Buy: 570.50p
Sell: 569.50p
Dairy Crest Group (DCG, DCG.L, LON:DCG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 350 at 570.00p Days Range: 564.15 - 570.00p
Day's Volume: 9,786 52wk Range: 545.50 - 652.50p
Last Close: 569.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 803.70 m
Open: 566.50p VWAP: 568.52p
ISIN: GB0002502812 Shares in Issue: 141.00 m
Sector: Food Producers & Processors Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350

FTSE 100 Jumps as Miners Recover

News - Monday, September 19, 2016

The FTSE 100 made some gains during Monday’s trading as the mining sector recovered, however Dairy Crest struggled following a warning over milk prices. The company, which makes spreads under the Clover, Cathedral City and Country Life brands, said that it had been forced to raise the prices that it pays to farmers. The increases total around 12 percent, and cream prices in particular have hit Dairy Creset hard, doubling over a short period.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy350570.00p1804123158634880Automated Trade09:11:10 - 27/12
Sell141569.50p1804123158631412Automated Trade09:00:04 - 27/12
Sell41568.50p1804123158629527Automated Trade08:53:04 - 27/12
Buy68568.50p1804123158629403Automated Trade08:52:39 - 27/12
Buy295568.50p1804123158629166Automated Trade08:52:04 - 27/12
Buy63568.00p1804123158629128Automated Trade08:51:54 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 567.00 575.50 565.50 569.00 74,735
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 567.00 575.50 565.50 569.00 74,735
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 567.00 575.50 565.50 569.00 74,735
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 570.50 572.50 568.00 568.50 169,136
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 572.50 580.00 568.50 570.00 270,379
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 566.00 575.00 566.00 570.00 301,426
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 569.00 569.00 559.00 563.50 232,138
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 555.00 560.00 554.50 559.00 271,820
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 567.00 567.00 556.50 556.50 474,915
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 556.50 568.00 556.50 558.50 215,198
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 557.50 560.00 555.00 558.00 94,845
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 554.50 559.00 554.50 557.00 7,257
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 550.50 562.00 550.50 550.50 119,551
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 557.00 558.00 548.50 556.00 247,359
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 555.50 560.00 555.00 555.00 164,388
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 557.50 562.00 555.00 559.00 98,692
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 555.50 564.50 555.50 555.00 130,675
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 557.00 559.00 553.50 558.50 152,813
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 562.50 566.00 557.50 561.00 149,071
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 561.00 566.50 561.00 562.00 164,038
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 558.50 570.00 553.50 559.50 293,640
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 561.50 564.50 557.50 559.50 721,995


SSL