Croda International Share Price (CRDA) - Buy CRDA Shares

View your Watch List Add CRDA to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Croda International (CRDA) share price history chart
Current Price:
4353.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:22:40
Change: 10.00p fall 0.23 %
Buy: 4354.00p
Sell: 4352.00p
Croda International (CRDA, CRDA.L, LON:CRDA) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 21 at 4353.00p Days Range: 4345.00 - 4374.00p
Day's Volume: 20,623 52wk Range: 3150.00 - 4374.00p
Last Close: 4363.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 5.70 bn
Open: 4365.00p VWAP: 4360.45p
ISIN: GB00BYZWX769 Shares in Issue: 131.00 m
Sector: Chemicals Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350

Investors Waiting for Trump’s Announcement

News - Wednesday, April 26, 2017

The FTSE 100 opened relatively flat on Wednesday morning as investors waited for some news about US President Trump’s tax plans. The pound has slipped against the dollar, but remains flat against the dollar.

FTSE lower as eurozone woes dominate

News - Tuesday, July 24, 2012

The leading share index in the UK continued its downward spiral on Tuesday as eurozone woes continued to dominate the market. By the close of trade the FTSE 100 was 0.63 per cent lower, reaching 5499 overnight.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell214353.00p1804123099908139Automated Trade09:22:40 - 27/12
Sell634353.00p1804123099908137Automated Trade09:22:40 - 27/12
Buy394353.00p1804123099908136Automated Trade09:22:40 - 27/12
Sell234352.00p1804123099907612Automated Trade09:19:34 - 27/12
Sell94352.00p1804123099907170Automated Trade09:16:17 - 27/12
Buy484355.00p1804123099906892Automated Trade09:14:09 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4,350.00 4,365.00 4,335.00 4,363.00 113,280
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4,350.00 4,365.00 4,335.00 4,363.00 113,280
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4,350.00 4,365.00 4,335.00 4,363.00 113,280
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4,340.00 4,365.00 4,332.00 4,363.00 402,247
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4,363.00 4,369.00 4,336.00 4,350.00 336,022
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4,362.00 4,392.00 4,338.00 4,365.00 293,158
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4,332.00 4,397.00 4,332.00 4,373.00 300,545
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4,293.00 4,332.00 4,284.00 4,331.00 624,837
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4,256.00 4,310.00 4,239.00 4,291.00 422,200
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4,250.00 4,265.00 4,215.00 4,250.00 369,740
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4,259.00 4,265.00 4,226.00 4,251.00 313,395
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4,253.00 4,269.50 4,234.00 4,253.00 124,302
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4,255.00 4,263.00 4,221.00 4,250.00 162,863
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4,265.00 4,302.00 4,241.00 4,266.00 168,816
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4,306.00 4,316.00 4,261.00 4,316.00 238,412
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4,296.00 4,323.00 4,261.00 4,277.00 190,356
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4,268.00 4,310.00 4,249.00 4,236.00 302,542
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4,268.00 4,297.00 4,231.00 4,273.00 201,921
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 4,279.00 4,291.00 4,239.00 4,296.00 261,485
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 4,349.00 4,349.00 4,279.00 4,367.00 264,596
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 4,305.00 4,367.00 4,281.00 4,367.00 291,320
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 4,289.00 4,319.00 4,277.00 4,298.00 258,661


SSL