Coca-Cola HBC AG (CDI) Share Price (CCH) - Buy CCH Shares

View your Watch List Add CCH to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Coca-Cola HBC AG (CDI) (CCH) share price history chart
Current Price:
2360.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:21:20
Change: 19.00p fall 0.80 %
Buy: 2360.00p
Sell: 2358.00p
Coca-Cola HBC AG (CDI) (CCH, CCH.L, LON:CCH) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 90 at 2360.00p Days Range: 2334.00 - 2367.00p
Day's Volume: 72,990 52wk Range: 1714.00 - 2671.00p
Last Close: 2379.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 8.68 bn
Open: 2340.00p VWAP: 2354.99p
ISIN: CH0198251305 Shares in Issue: 368.00 m
Sector: Beverages Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy902360.00p1804123162817282Automated Trade09:21:20 - 27/12
Sell812359.00p1804123162816633Automated Trade09:16:28 - 27/12
Sell1862359.00p1804123162816632Automated Trade09:16:28 - 27/12
Sell1862359.00p1804123162816630Automated Trade09:16:28 - 27/12
Sell12360.00p1804123162816629Automated Trade09:16:26 - 27/12
Sell402360.00p1804123162816628Automated Trade09:16:26 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,354.00 2,388.00 2,354.00 2,379.00 186,508
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,354.00 2,388.00 2,354.00 2,379.00 186,508
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,354.00 2,388.00 2,354.00 2,379.00 186,508
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,367.00 2,374.00 2,344.00 2,361.00 584,411
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,357.00 2,379.00 2,347.00 2,353.00 753,265
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,348.00 2,370.00 2,340.00 2,353.00 688,147
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,325.00 2,361.00 2,325.00 2,352.00 546,632
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,327.00 2,334.00 2,310.00 2,325.00 923,770
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,319.00 2,342.00 2,313.00 2,323.00 682,976
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,329.00 2,348.00 2,304.00 2,331.00 416,820
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,332.00 2,337.00 2,309.00 2,329.00 587,235
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,317.00 2,340.00 2,316.00 2,319.00 363,278
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,325.00 2,332.00 2,309.00 2,325.00 331,143
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2,342.00 2,350.00 2,329.00 2,332.00 472,274
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2,351.00 2,351.00 2,317.00 2,351.00 408,142
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2,353.00 2,381.00 2,353.00 2,353.00 386,778
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2,345.00 2,377.00 2,339.00 2,328.00 312,979
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2,358.00 2,375.00 2,323.00 2,369.00 403,529
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 2,380.00 2,386.00 2,360.00 2,369.00 935,446
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2,427.00 2,433.00 2,387.00 2,430.00 333,053
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2,415.00 2,443.00 2,415.00 2,430.00 916,475
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 2,405.00 2,439.00 2,405.00 2,423.00 568,114


SSL