BlackRock World Mining Trust Share Price (BRWM) - Buy BRWM Shares

View your Watch List Add BRWM to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
BlackRock World Mining Trust (BRWM) share price history chart
Current Price:
414.12p
on 23-01-2018 at 13:09:07
Change: 3.88p fall 0.93 %
Buy: 415.00p
Sell: 414.00p
BlackRock World Mining Trust (BRWM, BRWM.L, LON:BRWM) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 500 at 414.12p Days Range: 414.12 - 420.78p
Day's Volume: 239,787 52wk Range: 314.50 - 424.00p
Last Close: 418.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 728.85 m
Open: 418.50p VWAP: 417.17p
ISIN: GB0005774855 Shares in Issue: 176.00 m
Sector: Equity Investment Instruments Listed in: UK All Shares, UK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell500414.12p013:09:07 - 23/01
Sell1500414.45p733058117469809612:56:31 - 23/01
Sell2000414.45p72482713308196056012:56:25 - 23/01
Sell501414.45p1007489240440843212:45:19 - 23/01
Sell187414.45p15590284444999691212:40:44 - 23/01
Buy1798414.73p164479850999000012:36:22 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 421.00 423.28 418.00 418.00 319,669
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 421.50 424.00 420.52 422.00 382,268
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 422.50 424.10 421.00 421.00 149,448
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 425.00 425.00 418.50 423.00 243,828
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 424.00 424.96 421.15 423.50 731,037
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 424.50 424.50 421.50 424.00 474,812
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 424.50 424.50 419.50 421.50 491,390
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 418.00 424.00 417.51 422.00 389,883
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 418.50 418.88 411.15 417.00 325,698
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 416.00 420.00 415.55 418.00 478,813
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 409.50 416.00 408.72 416.00 650,494
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 405.00 409.00 403.00 408.00 537,182
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 404.00 404.92 399.50 404.00 324,742
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 400.00 403.00 395.22 403.00 359,363
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 392.00 398.50 391.00 398.50 236,864
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 398.00 400.00 396.04 397.75 116,479
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 398.00 400.00 396.04 397.75 116,479
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 392.50 397.00 391.13 395.25 177,622
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 387.50 393.00 385.62 392.50 159,285
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 383.00 387.85 382.00 387.75 109,365
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 383.00 387.85 382.00 387.75 109,365


SSL