Boohoo.com Share Price (BOO) - Buy BOO Shares

View your Watch List Add BOO to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Boohoo.com (BOO) share price history chart
Current Price:
187.25p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:15:04
Change: 5.25p fall 2.73 %
Buy: 187.75p
Sell: 187.25p
Boohoo.com (BOO, BOO.L, LON:BOO) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 1,149 at 187.25p Days Range: 186.50 - 196.00p
Day's Volume: 1,080,063 52wk Range: 132.25 - 266.00p
Last Close: 192.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.15 bn
Open: 191.00p VWAP: 188.89p
ISIN: JE00BG6L7297 Shares in Issue: 1.15 bn
Sector: General Retailers Listed in: UK Alternative 100, UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1149187.25p1804123238308318Automated Trade09:15:04 - 27/12
Sell1000187.50p1804123238308316Automated Trade09:14:54 - 27/12
Unknown588187.50p73693596720676460809:14:33 - 27/12
Sell2872187.50p1804123238308300Automated Trade09:14:33 - 27/12
Unknown617187.50p73243236757939411209:14:33 - 27/12
Sell2900187.50p1804123238308299Automated Trade09:14:33 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 187.00 194.25 183.50 192.50 4,454,756
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 187.00 194.25 183.50 192.50 4,454,756
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 187.00 194.25 183.50 192.50 4,454,756
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 185.25 186.75 180.25 186.75 5,724,421
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 182.00 185.73 178.08 183.50 6,066,947
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 176.25 182.50 174.83 180.50 5,474,155
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 176.00 180.25 174.50 176.50 4,795,256
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 182.75 183.54 174.25 175.00 8,497,466
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 176.00 184.50 174.00 182.50 9,827,079
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 172.50 174.75 170.81 172.50 5,420,265
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 171.75 174.00 169.75 170.75 4,817,600
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 175.25 180.75 168.65 174.25 7,193,836
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 166.75 177.00 166.25 174.25 13,602,816
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 177.75 181.75 165.75 178.25 12,597,442
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 183.75 184.75 177.25 178.25 9,092,535
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 184.25 184.51 181.50 184.00 4,021,156
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 182.00 185.00 181.15 181.50 1,618,649
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 181.50 185.86 179.25 182.50 4,091,292
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 182.25 183.00 180.50 182.50 6,284,858
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 180.75 187.00 178.92 182.00 6,017,384
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 180.50 184.50 177.00 182.00 6,228,564
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 185.00 187.75 181.40 182.00 5,196,454


SSL