Booker Group Share Price (BOK) - Buy BOK Shares

View your Watch List Add BOK to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Booker Group (BOK) share price history chart
Current Price:
228.70p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:24:33
Change: 0.90p rise 0.40 %
Buy: 228.80p
Sell: 228.60p
Booker Group (BOK, BOK.L, LON:BOK) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 2,080 at 228.70p Days Range: 227.80 - 232.60p
Day's Volume: 489,965 52wk Range: 171.40 - 232.60p
Last Close: 227.80p Market Capitalisation:* £ 4.09 bn
Open: 232.30p VWAP: 228.76p
ISIN: GB00B01TND91 Shares in Issue: 1.79 bn
Sector: Food & Drug Retailers Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 250, UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy2080228.70p1804123158638486Automated Trade09:24:33 - 27/12
Buy591228.60p1804123158638484Automated Trade09:24:33 - 27/12
Buy700228.60p1804123158638482Automated Trade09:24:33 - 27/12
Sell100228.50p1804123158638472Automated Trade09:24:24 - 27/12
Buy200228.60p1804123158638465Automated Trade09:24:19 - 27/12
Buy3716228.40p1804123158638454Automated Trade09:24:14 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 225.90 228.80 225.90 227.80 621,272
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 225.90 228.80 225.90 227.80 621,272
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 225.90 228.80 225.90 227.80 621,272
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 225.90 228.70 224.90 226.60 2,192,648
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 225.30 227.80 225.30 226.20 1,974,929
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 227.90 227.90 225.60 225.70 5,583,596
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 227.80 229.50 225.30 226.50 3,836,494
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 224.10 226.60 222.80 226.60 5,228,891
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 224.40 227.30 215.70 226.70 2,818,572
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 227.60 228.55 223.70 225.00 1,995,284
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 224.50 227.90 223.40 224.70 3,318,866
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 225.80 226.70 223.90 224.90 1,215,633
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 225.20 227.20 223.00 224.90 1,375,658
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 223.30 226.40 223.30 225.10 2,523,986
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 220.00 227.90 220.00 222.90 2,492,436
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 219.10 225.10 218.30 219.20 6,092,748
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 219.40 220.60 216.80 218.90 2,052,956
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 219.60 220.20 217.50 219.00 2,780,884
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 220.20 220.90 218.11 220.30 2,075,165
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 218.00 292.12 218.00 217.80 7,343,229
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 214.80 218.80 214.60 215.40 2,080,113
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 214.90 216.85 213.57 215.40 2,282,765


SSL