Banco Santander S.A. Share Price (BNC) - Buy BNC Shares

View your Watch List Add BNC to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Banco Santander S.A. (BNC) share price history chart
Current Price:
525.70p
on 23-01-2018 at 13:11:08
Change: 1.20p fall 0.23 %
Buy: 526.40p
Sell: 525.70p
Banco Santander S.A. (BNC, BNC.L, LON:BNC) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 121 at 525.70p Days Range: 525.70 - 533.80p
Day's Volume: 246,285 52wk Range: 426.50 - 535.00p
Last Close: 526.90p Market Capitalisation:* £ 84.83 bn
Open: 531.60p VWAP: 529.02p
ISIN: ES0113900J37 Shares in Issue: 16.14 bn
Sector: Banks
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell121525.70p73677795675979372813:10:40 - 23/01
Sell503526.10p88657424609696012:57:51 - 23/01
Sell1320526.30p012:54:26 - 23/01
Sell100526.90p15522069076780243212:43:31 - 23/01
Sell691526.50p012:34:34 - 23/01
Sell100526.40p620587137796921612:30:53 - 23/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 523.70 533.30 521.90 526.90 486,436
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 520.20 526.50 518.80 524.30 627,095
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 517.40 523.80 517.40 520.10 248,976
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 522.50 524.70 519.10 520.90 257,250
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 523.30 529.80 521.90 525.50 190,673
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 530.00 530.00 522.60 524.20 187,019
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 528.00 532.40 522.80 523.90 237,294
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 517.40 531.90 516.20 526.20 506,002
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 503.00 518.30 503.00 516.00 707,696
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 501.20 506.30 499.90 504.10 146,059
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 504.50 508.50 501.00 501.00 364,650
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 506.10 509.80 500.20 504.00 480,921
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 486.85 503.00 486.85 503.00 797,623
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 485.25 485.25 477.15 485.25 198,678
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 492.00 492.00 483.00 485.20 989,483
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 489.25 490.00 484.60 485.25 334,518
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 489.25 490.00 484.60 485.25 334,518
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 487.25 493.96 487.25 489.50 699,150
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 489.00 498.75 489.00 493.50 1,543,129
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 502.00 502.00 495.75 500.50 335,026
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 502.00 502.00 495.75 500.50 335,026


SSL