Berkeley Group Holdings (The) Share Price (BKG) - Buy BKG Shares

View your Watch List Add BKG to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Berkeley Group Holdings (The) (BKG) share price history chart
Current Price:
4188.00p
on 27-12-2017 at 09:21:38
Change: 16.00p fall 0.38 %
Buy: 4190.00p
Sell: 4188.00p
Berkeley Group Holdings (The) (BKG, BKG.L, LON:BKG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 6 at 4188.00p Days Range: 4182.00 - 4230.00p
Day's Volume: 43,588 52wk Range: 2787.00 - 4230.00p
Last Close: 4204.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 5.65 bn
Open: 4219.00p VWAP: 4205.01p
ISIN: GB00B02L3W35 Shares in Issue: 135.00 m
Sector: Household Goods & Home Construction Listed in: UK All Shares, UK 100, UK 350

FTSE 100 Weak Ahead of Italian Referendum

News - Sunday, December 04, 2016

The UK’s leading index closed weaker on Friday, with shares in Berkeley Group being one of the stronger performers of the day, after the housebuilder reported that it had seen rising profits.

Berkeley Group Set for Demotion from FTSE 100

News - Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Housebuilder Berkeley Group is set to drop out of the FTSE 100 listings, after the company lost 20% of its share value in the wake of the Brexit vote.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell64188.00p1804123099908013Automated Trade09:21:35 - 27/12
Sell2194187.00p1804123099907136Automated Trade09:15:53 - 27/12
Buy634188.00p1804123099907068Automated Trade09:15:21 - 27/12
Sell724188.00p1804123099907066Automated Trade09:15:21 - 27/12
Sell114188.00p1804123099906993Automated Trade09:14:42 - 27/12
Sell94188.00p1804123099906992Automated Trade09:14:42 - 27/12
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4,173.00 4,221.00 4,173.00 4,204.00 303,480
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4,173.00 4,221.00 4,173.00 4,204.00 303,480
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4,173.00 4,221.00 4,173.00 4,204.00 303,480
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4,200.00 4,204.00 4,137.00 4,170.00 785,393
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4,187.00 4,230.00 4,162.00 4,210.00 790,994
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4,189.00 4,219.00 4,189.00 4,198.00 731,306
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4,175.00 4,233.00 4,160.00 4,204.00 859,232
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 4,114.00 4,160.00 4,063.00 4,160.00 1,165,078
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 4,095.00 4,181.00 4,089.00 4,101.00 929,815
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 4,020.00 4,181.24 4,020.00 4,121.00 911,651
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 4,124.00 4,137.00 4,032.00 4,100.00 1,053,813
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 4,119.00 4,149.11 4,080.00 4,113.00 705,547
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 3,952.00 4,235.00 3,952.00 4,113.00 2,144,489
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 3,882.00 3,899.00 3,840.00 3,846.00 924,931
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 3,884.00 3,902.00 3,850.00 3,889.00 420,296
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 3,877.00 3,907.00 3,861.00 3,855.00 446,148
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 3,847.00 3,864.00 3,814.00 3,819.00 403,402
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 3,814.00 3,854.00 3,780.00 3,816.00 396,054
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 3,828.00 3,867.00 3,767.00 3,816.00 1,066,984
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 3,716.00 3,864.00 3,710.00 3,707.00 803,590
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 3,716.00 3,729.00 3,682.00 3,707.00 508,330
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 3,660.00 3,716.00 3,658.00 3,705.00 563,974


SSL