Biotech Growth Trust (The) Share Price (BIOG) - Buy BIOG Shares

View your Watch List Add BIOG to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Biotech Growth Trust (The) (BIOG) share price history chart
Current Price:
806.00p
on 26-01-2018 at 17:15:00
Change: 14.00p rise 1.77 %
Buy: 870.00p
Sell: 790.00p
Biotech Growth Trust (The) (BIOG, BIOG.L, LON:BIOG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 30,000 at 805.25p Days Range: 795.44 - 810.00p
Day's Volume: 54,988 52wk Range: 686.50 - 878.00p
Last Close: 806.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 451.36 m
Open: 800.00p VWAP: 802.71p
ISIN: GB0000385517 Shares in Issue: 56.00 m
Sector: Equity Investment Instruments Listed in: UK All Shares, UK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell30000805.25p87024930440939121613:50:29 - 26/01
Buy15810.00p1822696824432288Automated Trade16:29:48 - 26/01
Buy357806.64p73659474782206372816:28:48 - 26/01
Buy15810.00p1822696824429473Automated Trade16:25:09 - 26/01
Buy31810.00p1822696824427160Automated Trade16:18:29 - 26/01
Buy24810.00p1822696824424039Automated Trade16:07:26 - 26/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
26 Jan 2018 (Fri) 800.00 810.00 795.44 806.00 84,988
25 Jan 2018 (Thu) 788.00 800.00 784.00 792.00 72,272
24 Jan 2018 (Wed) 800.00 806.30 797.40 798.00 210,252
23 Jan 2018 (Tue) 804.00 808.24 792.67 805.00 66,623
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 782.00 800.00 774.36 793.00 70,385
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 778.00 785.00 772.97 784.00 22,610
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 774.00 785.00 772.00 772.00 45,749
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 782.00 786.80 772.00 780.00 71,867
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 792.00 808.00 790.00 802.00 47,996
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 790.00 799.36 785.71 798.00 65,222
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 808.00 810.00 780.00 780.00 33,198
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 800.00 808.00 778.60 786.00 83,658
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 798.00 798.00 782.32 798.00 70,676
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 788.00 799.20 782.00 791.00 48,762
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 818.00 818.00 780.72 784.00 54,175
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 810.00 811.62 798.16 806.00 35,177
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 810.00 810.80 800.00 805.00 47,664
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 790.00 804.68 776.40 801.00 64,361
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 798.00 798.00 752.00 778.00 78,430
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 790.00 790.00 770.50 790.00 13,939
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 790.00 790.00 770.50 790.00 13,939
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 775.50 785.20 771.50 782.50 18,461
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 790.00 790.50 776.00 784.00 16,755


SSL