Aberdeen New Thai Inv Trust Share Price (ANW) - Buy ANW Shares

View your Watch List Add ANW to your Watch List
Time period: Moving average: Compare to:
Aberdeen New Thai Inv Trust (ANW) share price history chart
Current Price:
578.00p
on 23-01-2018 at 12:02:33
Change: 4.00p rise 0.70 %
Buy: 578.00p
Sell: 572.00p
Aberdeen New Thai Inv Trust (ANW, ANW.L, LON:ANW) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 445 at 578.00p Days Range: 573.33 - 578.00p
Day's Volume: 4,768 52wk Range: 496.75 - 578.00p
Last Close: 574.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 98.26 m
Open: 578.00p VWAP: 573.77p
ISIN: GB0000059971 Shares in Issue: 17.00 m
Sector: Equity Investment Instruments Listed in: UK FirstSteps
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown445578.00p1820822071169581Uncrossing Trade12:02:26 - 23/01
Sell3000573.33p15735613105906899209:42:53 - 23/01
Sell1323573.33p16670863682498976008:09:33 - 23/01
Sell25000572.85p016:42:34 - 22/01
Sell677572.00p1820203595923028Automated Trade16:29:45 - 22/01
Time period : to Frequency :
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 574.00 574.99 570.40 574.00 7,163
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 572.00 574.00 570.10 574.00 16,938
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 570.00 572.00 568.00 570.00 13,577
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 575.00 575.00 570.30 572.00 32,735
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 570.00 575.00 568.00 572.00 18,825
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 572.00 574.00 565.00 571.00 4,979
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 568.00 571.00 568.00 571.00 82,995
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 568.00 572.67 568.00 572.00 1,330
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 568.00 569.50 566.00 568.00 30,045
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 562.00 569.50 562.00 564.00 11,567
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 566.00 568.40 560.00 566.00 15,085
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 564.00 564.00 558.00 564.00 10,255
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 562.00 562.00 559.20 562.00 32,261
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 560.00 560.28 550.98 559.00 11,150
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 551.80 556.00 551.80 553.00 29,632
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 549.00 553.75 551.75 553.75 0
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 549.00 553.75 551.75 553.75 0
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 549.00 552.00 549.00 551.75 4,277
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 553.00 560.00 551.50 555.00 8,616
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 560.00 560.00 554.00 557.00 3,736
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 560.00 560.00 554.00 557.00 3,736


SSL